Really? I thought I read something about this in the New Paper or some magazine months ago...oh well...Originally posted by HENG@:dun think its in existance yet.
when they are coming up with the tech, it means its a long way off from being usable.Originally posted by PeRsEuS:Really? I thought I read something about this in the New Paper or some magazine months ago...oh well...
look for places with valet parking.Originally posted by digicharat:wow! thats cool.
just the right thing for ppl who hate parking like me.
erm... but i usually only can be found around kopitiam leh...Originally posted by HENG@:look for places with valet parking.![]()
http://www.ikp.liu.se/evolve/2004/filmer/Park_auto_no_driver.wmvOriginally posted by HENG@:dun think its in existance yet.
Eh that's cool man...haha..Originally posted by Reutral:http://www.ikp.liu.se/evolve/2004/filmer/Park_auto_no_driver.wmv
S60 Wowo Parked Using Linux..
Not as far away as you think liao...
Edit: More info on this project
http://www.ikp.liu.se/evolve/
hey~ why not make it even cooler?Originally posted by PeRsEuS:Eh that's cool man...haha..
Maybe next time you just leave your car at the entrance of a mall, and it'll drive itself down the basements, looking for a lot and park itself there, auto lock then send you one SMS telling you where it parked itself
But seriously, if there's an accident, who'll get the blame man???