ever saw a audi s8??Originally posted by haowee:ya this is really rare.
thought it was another fake. but it's a real one...
thats his own car ah. if he wanna show then y not? anyways nice car!Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:black the number plate out..
yup. BIGGGGG car.Originally posted by trueno86:ever saw a audi s8??![]()
awesome!Originally posted by haowee:ya this is really rare.
thought it was another fake. but it's a real one...
dun worry. recently been happening a lot to me. dunno why suddenly so slow to react, cannot get any pics, by the time my camera comes out, the cars i see have sped off...Originally posted by haowee:just too bad that its a 1995 DB7 Vantage
saw a Vanquish at orchard, but it was moving and i not fast enough to react.
Just stare lor...
and yesterday along orchard infront of wheelock, second lane was a yellow Porsche 911 Carrera 4S (red light), right lane was clear. Came a silver Porsche 911 Carrera 4 Cabriolet. Stop right beside and wind down window talk. Came a Mercedes SL500 flashing the silver Porsche to move. And right behind was a Ferrari 360 Modena. and it made a right turn at the far east shopping centre...
really damn rare!Originally posted by haowee:ya Aston Martins are rare in Singapore.
there are about 16 only
dun have alot also la. uncommon it is.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:FTO rare meh... i see alot liao... looks like a supra...
hey im assuming thats your car? thats awesome! thanx for sharing!Originally posted by Yushi:these are taken out side my yard ... pretty stunning .. though the interior looks kindda plain ...
enjoy
Engine & TransmissionOriginally posted by D16Z6:Hmmm...i nvr heard of tis b4...seems like a sport version of Audi A6...
wat's the spec for tis car???anybody???Shd be a manual version???![]()

I saw a red FTO in NUS waaaaay back...Originally posted by HENG@:dun have alot also la. uncommon it is.
Yushi, you know the last owner? When was the photo taken?Originally posted by HENG@:hey im assuming thats your car? thats awesome! thanx for sharing!
saw a Audi A8 before...Originally posted by trueno86:ever saw a audi s8??![]()

s8 dude...not a8...watch the movie "Ronin"...s8 is super cool...Originally posted by haowee:saw a Audi A8 before...
in Shanghai...
cool...Originally posted by free4ever:Saw a Rolls Royce Phantom turning out from Holland V to Commonwealth Ave...Hope you all can see...taken from 1st generation camera phone...
i saw a GTO at tanjong katong there...Originally posted by bismarck:i also saw a red fto and spotted another red gto in sp and tiong bahru respectively.
want pics ?
what colour?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:i saw a GTO at tanjong katong there...
ah... big.Originally posted by free4ever:Saw a Rolls Royce Phantom turning out from Holland V to Commonwealth Ave...Hope you all can see...taken from 1st generation camera phone...
Ok...Originally posted by bismarck:i also saw a red fto and spotted another red gto in sp and tiong bahru respectively.
want pics ?
spookyOriginally posted by HENG@:ah... big.
Originally posted by quek:
i tink at gleneagles hospital u can spot a DB7 at the doc's carpark and a porsche cayenne turbo is alwas driving in and out...tink its used to ferry some patients[/b]