he was on the other side of the road going towards AYE...Originally posted by Mckenz:Hmm... saw the yellow gallardo before... any photo?
Saw this Maserati a few days ago...
and regarding about this Black 360 modena, saw it again
recently same car plate and now the modena is in silver colour...
no no no....i think shd be ard $11k...Originally posted by D16Z6:so for Zonda the rd tax muz be ard $12k...
n the guy owns so many mean machines...
he can buy a new car every year liao...![]()
Insurance got to depend on age and so on...Originally posted by D16Z6:so do u noe roughly how much will the insurance be for the Diablo???![]()
i would say dat we r quite lucky in sg dat we hav most of the world nice cars...Originally posted by Lambo:last week saw about 2/3 skyline R34(yes R34) for sale on classifieds. 1 of them stated got 500hp n tuned by proffesional. wtf man.. thought singapore don have GTRs![]()
Got 1 only...Originally posted by Lambo:sg where got dodge viper? or i dono?![]()
VERY high FC...Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Got 1 only...
Some American Embassy guy owns it...
I only saw it once, its rear bumper that is...![]()
the zonda road tax is a whopping 19k to be confirmed...Originally posted by D16Z6:no no no....i think shd be ard $11k...![]()
C200 AMG? then its just a normal merc with an added AMG badge. u get that if u order the optional AMG trimmings on your car.Originally posted by bismarck:i doubt this is entirely rare because this will be disputed, but i saw this C -something AMG just now at bukit batok..travelling from hilview towards BB central.,
think it's a c200 amg?
pretty small car but the driver seems to be abit unused..saw the car jerking forward when he came to a stop.. silver mercs
yah lah every car u also see beforeOriginally posted by HENG@:C200 AMG? then its just a normal merc with an added AMG badge. u get that if u order the optional AMG trimmings on your car.
dun even need to see. its a well known fact that true AMG models have their numbers in double digits. E55 AMG, CL65 AMG, SL55 AMG etc....Originally posted by bismarck:yah lah every car u also see before
ok loh..Originally posted by HENG@:dun even need to see. its a well known fact that true AMG models have their numbers in double digits. E55 AMG, CL65 AMG, SL55 AMG etc....
in this case, dun need to "see every car before". just some commonly known information can liao.![]()
that funny. i don't remember saying if i got see b4 means not rare. whats your problem now?Originally posted by bismarck:ok loh..
go take a look at the posts, just abt...no all..the cars ppl posted here..u also got see before not rare not this lah.![]()
u always go " ooh...that's not rare. i've seen it countless times"Originally posted by HENG@:that funny. i don't remember saying if i got see b4 means not rare. whats your problem now?![]()
oh so sorry. wasn't aware im in kingdom of bismarck where saying that becos its e truth is a crime, because it offends your royal highness. right. any car his royal highness bismarck hasn't seen b4 is rare. i understand.Originally posted by bismarck:u always go " ooh...that's not rare. i've seen it countless times"![]()