Probably cos others are getting the DC5 instead... looks better than the EP3... EP3 looked like a van the first time I saw it... nearly got it confused with a Fit... hee...Originally posted by HENG@:well i reckon the newest Type R is really rare. How many of those in singapore? I've seen a couple back in sg. not many here in UK either. oh caught a Supra with Veilside bod kit last thurs here. and 3 TVRs. whole street's bloody full of porsches. not rare here for sure.
EK9 Civic Type R...Originally posted by carmour:Honda Civic EK9 here.
http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info.php?cid=SCX4245Y&did=1003
If you think its juz a common car, think again... only 5 of these babes in S'pore.
I brought from Auto Motor Sports...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:how much n where u bought it?
damn it, so ex... i have limited resourcesOriginally posted by haowee:I brought from Auto Motor Sports...
think 70 bucks...
they got Red, Yellow and limited black... Black all gone liao.
hahaha. yeah i thot it looked like a van too. haha. whew finally i find out that the latest series is called the EP.Originally posted by LH83:Probably cos others are getting the DC5 instead... looks better than the EP3... EP3 looked like a van the first time I saw it... nearly got it confused with a Fit... hee...
And I wouldn't mind getting the EK if I could afford it... either that or the DC2... looks so much better than the DC5 in my opinion... hee....
looks like a 2 door stream...Originally posted by LH83:Probably cos others are getting the DC5 instead... looks better than the EP3... EP3 looked like a van the first time I saw it... nearly got it confused with a Fit... hee...
And I wouldn't mind getting the EK if I could afford it... either that or the DC2... looks so much better than the DC5 in my opinion... hee....
yah...DC2 looks better compare to DC5....Originally posted by LH83:Probably cos others are getting the DC5 instead... looks better than the EP3... EP3 looked like a van the first time I saw it... nearly got it confused with a Fit... hee...
yah thats rare in sg....shd be the 1st civic wif 2 litre engine...Originally posted by HENG@:well i reckon the newest Type R is really rare. How many of those in singapore? I've seen a couple back in sg. not many here in UK either. oh caught a Supra with Veilside bod kit last thurs here. and 3 TVRs. whole street's bloody full of porsches. not rare here for sure.
its slightly more popular in UK. but still quite rare. mostly beat up ford n fiats haha.Originally posted by D16Z6:yah thats rare in sg....shd be the 1st civic wif 2 litre engine...
its using the latest K20 engine i-Vtec...![]()
Maybe his clutch control no good... engine just stalled at that moment... so he dun want to pai seh... action go rev engine lor... hee...Originally posted by FM5088A:jus saw a LAMBOR along kim seng rd today (29/9 9.45pm)~!~But that bloody driver damn cocky, purposely stop at the traffic light when its green and ramp his f**king loud exhaust~!~ Its yellow in color and number plate SBJ5**5~!~ This is my first time seeing a LAMBOR on the road, so happy~!~
Hope to see more of this type of cars more often, but not as cocky as this driver!~
Yup... and thats a yellow Lamborghini MurcielagoOriginally posted by Lambo:c'mon la its ok to revv it cos its a lambo.. better than those lancers or whatever shit tot their car damn good. yea that yello lambo belongs to d royal brothers.![]()
think alot of the S500 and S600 in Singapore are fake onesOriginally posted by D16Z6:r all S600 bi-turbo???
ive seen S600 b4...
even juz now...it has got moonroof one...![]()
i juz saw 1 juz now... ah beng driver...Originally posted by bunny2002sg:EK9 Civic Type R...
IMO, the ONLY Civic worth owning...![]()
wats S600 Pullman???Originally posted by haowee:think alot of the S500 and S600 in Singapore are fake ones
but I have seen a E class limo before.
anyone saw the S600 Pullman in Singapore before?
wats a GT Lancer???Originally posted by cutibiz:wow .. cool .. saw like 6 cars (gt lancer, wrx .. & erm dun rem le .. haha) racing @ selegie rd .. cool de~.. 2 car almost bump into a taxi and crash .. ~~~ & one of 'em is a female driver .. *double cool*
*thumb up*
pullman is a VERY long limo..Originally posted by D16Z6:wats S600 Pullman???
dun really think alot of fake ones coz very seldom see...
u mean a 6 dr E class or 4 dr with long body???
ive seen it before as well...![]()
That Ah beng made a good choice...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:i juz saw 1 juz now... ah beng driver...![]()