i dun think have to. how hard can it be to trace? one is silver, one is yellow, thats all there is in singapore...Originally posted by trueno86:zonda...wait till u hear her zoom...sounds like F1 race car...ever saw and hear a silver zonda at leng kee road b4...if i could lay my hands on her steering wheel for just one ride...Do u guys think TP could catch a zonda if she decided to beat all red lights?
got someone got an actualy pic of the zonda. in this forums. post liao i'll treat him drinksOriginally posted by D16Z6:the pics of the Zonda at the pump stn is being circulate ard the net...
it might not be one of this forum members...![]()
he like to drive it topless? so got see his nipples or not?Originally posted by D16Z6:Dun tink SL500 is that rare...saw it quite a few times...
Even saw the same car twice and the owner likes to drive it topless(Black)...
but behind put SL55 shd be a sports version![]()
he took it. dun anyhow say when u dun have your facts clear. sg who say dun have enzo? DUH.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:he didnt take the enzo lah... he juz found it on the net... sg cant haf an enzo
not very rare, but still pretty uncommon.Originally posted by martin_lim85:my brother saw a porsche days ago coming out from a HDB parking lot.
is that rare??? -->i saw one WRX STi black in colour near my house parking lot. seen like no one driving it![]()
yupOriginally posted by D16Z6:Heard that only 2 ppl owns a Zonda in sg
i had a blue murcielago or gallardo speed past me at 2am once. whoaOriginally posted by STiYaKuzA:i saw a yellow murcielago on the road opposite chijmes, but never bring camera that day... at first i thought it was fake... these cars so rare until u really see them u still think u dreaming. i also saw a silver diablo turning out of a public carpark at chun tin. that carpark got a few STis as well
yes its an Enzo Ferrari.Originally posted by D16Z6:Hey thats an ENZO am i rite???
wher did u take the pic from sure its not on the road....
Is there any ENZO in sg...yearning to c one
i took a pic of the Zonda, but with 4 other cars... and not very clear... but can still see that its a Zonda...Originally posted by HENG@:got someone got an actualy pic of the zonda. in this forums. post liao i'll treat him drinks
yup. only seen twice.Originally posted by D16Z6:Has any 1 seen an M5 before???
Its oso one of a rare car in sg
and when it's zooming up on me at probably 200km/h, really couldn't tell wad car. somemore his HIDs so bright, i kenna blinded.Originally posted by D16Z6:Gallardo and Murcielago looks quite similar
got! of course got!Originally posted by haowee:i took a pic of the Zonda, but with 4 other cars... and not very clear... but can still see that its a Zonda...
got drink a not like that?
ohhh! steady laOriginally posted by s|nNeD:i know where one zonda's parked... the silver one...
seen it with my own eyes before.
this is the same one i saw on sle the other day hahahahahaha........Originally posted by s|nNeD:i know where one zonda's parked... the silver one...
seen it with my own eyes before.
ive seen it twice as well but very long liao...Originally posted by HENG@:yup. only seen twice.
CK Tangs outside.Originally posted by D16Z6:ive seen it twice as well but very long liao...
Recently nvr saw any...duno where have they gone to....
When was the last time u saw???![]()