wahtever, just black out the plate..save the time.Originally posted by Kr0n:Hey bismarck you mind if I have the photos zipped and mailed over? Probably by Saturday or Sunday. Won't have the time these few days cause of exams. Heh.
There are 5 stradale in singapore.... 3 on the way...Originally posted by haowee:Just saw 1 of the 2 Ferrari 360 Challenge Stradale in Singapore!!!
Number plate SFM
WHat ?? only 5 !!! pity....Originally posted by Mckenz:There are 5 stradale in singapore.... 3 on the way...
Haha what straits times quote is wrong... not 10...Originally posted by seenoup:WHat ?? only 5 !!! pity....![]()
Alfred Tan, Hong Seh's boss, originally said 10 . Guess sales wasn't too good.
They had put out quite a couple of ads in those posh mags.
Originally posted by Mckenz:Haha what straits times quote is wrong... not 10...
Hey... the Fit is parked at Science carpark... next to LT27.. Hehe... I always see it... you didn't see the CLK nearby? It's parked there most of the time too... and a silver blue Impreza too... Too bad you weren't here this week... some ppl just dunno how to read signs, park in reserved parking lots... and get their wheels clamped!!! Ahahaha!!!Originally posted by bismarck:a cool f355 GTs i saw at nus last fri...
plus a fit with this cute little yellow spoiler..
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1110869.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1110864.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1110868.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1110867.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1110866.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1110863.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1110865.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1110858.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1110856.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1110855.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1110861.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1110860.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1110862.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v215/tarui/P1110859.jpg
U mean the upcoming party or the party just passed?Originally posted by seenoup:![]()
hmph Ferrari Italy so nigao meh...oni allocate 5 to us.
After all, more than 50 360 sold. Even got party at RiZ carlton leh !!!!!![]()
the party was sometime bk.Originally posted by Mckenz:U mean the upcoming party or the party just passed?
couldn't be lahOriginally posted by KhidMasAE86:no lah...porsche GT 2 got a few bro....I got a ride by someone before also...he met up with some GT2 ppl also...as in all porsche owners. a year ago when I was going to KL and the bugger was flying damn low at 260km/h.
frankly speaking, i dont study in NUS..my 2nd trip in 6mths...for some academic stuff...Originally posted by LH83:Hey... the Fit is parked at Science carpark... next to LT27.. Hehe... I always see it... you didn't see the CLK nearby? It's parked there most of the time too... and a silver blue Impreza too... Too bad you weren't here this week... some ppl just dunno how to read signs, park in reserved parking lots... and get their wheels clamped!!! Ahahaha!!!
And yes... 1 of the 350Z is in Sheares Hall... but it also parks at Science carpark... S16 there... hehe... always walk pass it....
I saw the F355 once too... following behind my bus... hee...
yupOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:1 of the 350Z is in Sheares Hall right???
oh the fellow of the hall? he's either parked there, or else its at the carpark outside the NUS Co-op, at LT25 there i think. u know, the STA office.Originally posted by elawee:yup
n it is driven by one of the lecturers
saw the car when i drove to shears 3 weeks ago to attend the BBQ
my initial reaction was "fwah...who can afford to drive such a car in uni"
u should know... u stay next to shears!Originally posted by LH83:Yeah... that's the one... sometimes though, he parks behind S16... and it's not LT25... it's S16... next to the science co-op... hee...![]()