Nah...no more... lots of ppl are lookingOriginally posted by Lambo:hmm Mckenz any more up close pics?
99 and 777 that makes 2 Maserati Quattroporte in Singapore liao.Originally posted by Mckenz:I saw that too.... but number is 99
I saw the yellow Ferrari Stradale at one of the clementi HDB carpark today...it was really unexpected!!
It was very NICE!
bcos u say its very rare in sg mah... aiya nvm lah..Originally posted by D16Z6:wat ya mean![]()
Originally posted by jiayong:All the Skylines you posted are nothing much. cept for the yellow one, all of them are R34 GTT.
Wait till you see the GTR. That one u will know that it is truly the king of the road.
I saw two before, first was at SPC near adam road, it was the owner who taught me how to tell the difference between GTT and GTR.
2nd was the one from the DreamCarAsia Show with the Viewside body kit. Met owner at workshop and managed to get a feel molesting gropes on his car.
rear lights beside the car plate... lights on GTR are red n white but those on GTT are both white... n GTRs have a screen inside...Originally posted by galEVO:Sorry to dig out such a old msg..
Your msg caught my eye..
Thanks for your compliment for my car.
Well sad to admit I still hadn't figure out how to differentiat a 2 dr GTT and GTR.. cos they are both much a like..
can share wif me?
10Q
My Hp camera... Moto V600Originally posted by Lambo:yup 1 question.. u seem to bring ur camera everywhere w u.. or isit camera phone? yea btw got any new lambo pics?![]()
Hey Kr0n, Great stradale isn' it? hehe... it was powerful!Originally posted by Kr0n:Hey McKenz! Heh not trying to crash your party, but I saw that too. Was gorgeous and I'd managed to grab like about 20 photos of it with my phone. Pity it was at night though so it might not turn out that nice. I saw the same car parked outside Meritus Mandarin again today at about 6 and when I was at the bus stop behind taka at about 9.15, the same Stradale boomed past Youth Park and oh my god the sound makes you scared!!
Anyway, I've emailed quite a bunch of pics to bismarck so let's sit back and relax while waiting for some more pics!
Cheers
woooo so near where i live in sg. i love that rear valence.Originally posted by Mckenz:Yup... got the pictures...
saw this Ferrari Stradale in clementi carpark today...
the car park is beside the clementi MRT station...
It attracts people's attention.. The real thing is a lot
nicer than this photo
This is 1 of the 5 Stradale in s'pore..
It's a new car too....SFM
GT-R has Brembo disc brakes. GT-R has a wider body than a GT-T. Most of not all of the Singapore-delivered models were V-Specs which mean they would have the front and rear underbody diffuser trays. GT-Rs don't come in automatic or tiptronic transmission - manual only.Originally posted by galEVO:Sorry to dig out such a old msg..
Well sad to admit I still hadn't figure out how to differentiat a 2 dr GTT and GTR.. cos they are both much a like..
Tell tale sign should be the "screen", the rest can be change easilyOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:rear lights beside the car plate... lights on GTR are red n white but those on GTT are both white... n GTRs have a screen inside...
u drive skyline ah?
Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:rear lights beside the car plate... lights on GTR are red n white but those on GTT are both white... n GTRs have a screen inside...
u drive skyline ah?
u went to C&C huh...Originally posted by bismarck:nothing much but...saw 5 SLK200s today
in this order
black
white
yellow
white
green
i must admit..they look abit cute...
btw porn...i mean korn.....u got alot of pics leh...
u sure u wanna post all of them ?
some look abit repeated ?
ive check out tis car n its actually....Originally posted by D16Z6:last time ive seen tis toyota or lexus but forgot the model...
i think its really rare in sg...its quite a big cc car but its a coupe...
anybody can help me to recall the model???![]()
hmmmOriginally posted by D16Z6:u went to C&C huh...
the SLKs all new one or old one...![]()

ahhh...tis is the new one...Originally posted by bismarck:hmmm
cant remember..
mostly new bah
no lah...not C&C
started off with 1 at sch..then as i went out...saw 1 and .....so forth...
this is the one i saw in sch...