Originally posted by ditzy:Vertical parking? Boot to the road, bonnet in the air?![]()
try to use any cars around to guide and judge lor...but if your car got boot then dun take guide from a car that dun have...Originally posted by tSuYOshi:vertical parking tips? i jus passed my license n driving auto car. find it extremely hard to do vertical parking.
wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by tSuYOshi:vertical parking tips? i jus passed my license n driving auto car. find it extremely hard to do vertical parking.
haven leh....Originally posted by tSuYOshi:i newbie leh. cannot go supper yet leh haha. i tot u workin as MIS?u pass le oso rite.
this 1 for parallel parking mah......Originally posted by Ah Kok:First. Knock the car at the back.
2nd : hit the car in front.
control brake can liao ah???Originally posted by ahkico:Control ur brake can liao lor...
mOst impt is tat u go slowly... Coz u not very sure of the speed control of the auto car yet... Used to it liao, no prob...
When the car headlight area reached the left triangle of ur window, tat is the time to full lock go in...
The rest, depend on ur side mirror liaoz, mak sure don hit any thing... Best practise as much as possible, without cars beside...![]()
this coming from a person who pass liao still dun dare to drive aloneOriginally posted by ahkico:Control ur brake can liao lor...
mOst impt is tat u go slowly... Coz u not very sure of the speed control of the auto car yet... Used to it liao, no prob...
When the car headlight area reached the left triangle of ur window, tat is the time to full lock go in...
The rest, depend on ur side mirror liaoz, mak sure don hit any thing... Best practise as much as possible, without cars beside...![]()
Originally posted by ahkico:Control ur brake can liao lor...
hahhaahaOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:this coming from a person who pass liao still dun dare to drive alone
:p