who said anything abt staying, swerve left bang 1 then right bang 1 enough alreadyOriginally posted by ditzy:You watch too much hollywood flicks already. If you had a family in your car, I don't think you'll want to stay and play.![]()
True.If I keep a metal baseball bat in the car, its the best.Come to think of it, these fellas dare not take on those WRXs, EVOs, especially those "Chiong" cars.They like to target the executive and luxury makes, really lacking in balls I say.Teach them a lesson, the next bike that smashes your windscreen, revv up and do contact with his rear end, or just slam your brakes.Throw caution to the wind and shout as many vulgarities as possible.However, if he pulls a weapon, do not do the above, make sure you floor the pedal and accelerate away,or grab a hard object to defend yourself.Originally posted by skeujin:i tink u bang 1 wil b enuf for the rest to chicken out...
bt dnt forget.. some of them do have guns...Originally posted by LazerLordz:True.If I keep a metal baseball bat in the car, its the best.Come to think of it, these fellas dare not take on those WRXs, EVOs, especially those "Chiong" cars.They like to target the executive and luxury makes, really lacking in balls I say.Teach them a lesson, the next bike that smashes your windscreen, revv up and do contact with his rear end, or just slam your brakes.Throw caution to the wind and shout as many vulgarities as possible.However, if he pulls a weapon, do not do the above, make sure you floor the pedal and accelerate away,or grab a hard object to defend yourself.
U r lucky that u have not met anyone nasty yet, just last month my sis was in johor for shopping when a man approach them with a syringe saying its AIDS tainted. Scare the life out of her, gave him 50 ringgats the guy then walk away. Nobody bother to help!!!! Me was so pissed.Originally posted by johncooper:i think that people in the car must have flunted their big faced rolexs and expensive handphones when they are dinning at the resturant or they must have provoked the bikers someway or another ... otherwise i dun think Malaysians are that bo leow to attack em when they know that they can be knocked down anytime
With my experience with Malaysians ... they are very nice and cool peeps ... You dun bother them, they dun bother you ... unless you ya ya papaya infront of the wrong people lah ...
I go in almost every week and nothing happens to me (touch wood ah ) but its always safe to bring a metal pylon in the car incase shit happens![]()
I think they are under paid thats why they're not doing a good job?Originally posted by the Bear:crime is a growth industry in JB...
sadly because singaporeans are going there loaded with cash to shop...
i think the cops there are overwhelmed...
The cops contribute to no small part to the crime rate. Just look at the RM$50 "summon" that was in vogue until recently.Originally posted by johncooper:I think they are under paid thats why they're not doing a good job?
Gheez... ur sis also sway..Originally posted by Goondu74:U r lucky that u have not met anyone nasty yet, just last month my sis was in johor for shopping when a man approach them with a syringe saying its AIDS tainted. Scare the life out of her, gave him 50 ringgats the guy then walk away. Nobody bother to help!!!! Me was so pissed.
Yes, u can knock them down if there is only one bike... but in this case, its 3 bike !Originally posted by fabiuz:S'poreans drive at more than 120kmh to escape 5 men on 3 bikes in JB
today's headline on the new paper. those motorcyclists were trying to rob those s'poreans and even smashed the car's windscreen with their helmet. was wondering why the driver didn't bang those motorcycles down.would have done that if i was the driver.
120km/h nia??? Den those motorscycle is sure "or-bak-kak" motors liao lor...Originally posted by fabiuz:S'poreans drive at more than 120kmh to escape 5 men on 3 bikes in JB
today's headline on the new paper. those motorcyclists were trying to rob those s'poreans and even smashed the car's windscreen with their helmet. was wondering why the driver didn't bang those motorcycles down.would have done that if i was the driver.