me got meh? must thank those picanto, altis, nissan march etc threads...Originally posted by Praetorian111:Well this mth have to thanks ahkico, heng and johncooper for contributing the most topics and well the most post....
hahah claim your rewards from the moderator... he will give each of u two piece chicken with extra chilli sauce....![]()
err ... count me out ... got H5N1 virus ... if kena leow i cannot post hereOriginally posted by Praetorian111:Well this mth have to thanks ahkico, heng and johncooper for contributing the most topics and well the most post....
hahah claim your rewards from the moderator... he will give each of u two piece chicken with extra chilli sauce....![]()
You wait long longOriginally posted by HENG@:still 3rd! can we catch chit chat?![]()
Originally posted by Praetorian111:Well this mth have to thanks ahkico, heng and johncooper for contributing the most topics and well the most post....
not that far leh... we broke thru from 100+ to 200+ liao... now must aim higher!Originally posted by Subbx:You wait long long![]()
We'll just keep on going...Originally posted by HENG@:not that far leh... we broke thru from 100+ to 200+ liao... now must aim higher!![]()
why must moderator treat chicken ? this is weirdOriginally posted by Praetorian111:Well this mth have to thanks ahkico, heng and johncooper for contributing the most topics and well the most post....
wow one shot shout for sakae . Thought that time I treat you already . Now asking others to treat alsoOriginally posted by FireIce:nick mus treat me sakae!![]()
mod's are never sparedOriginally posted by La Bi Xiao Shin:wow one shot shout for sakae . Thought that time I treat you already . Now asking others to treat also![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:nick mus treat me sakae!![]()
me also can? take it as bye bye treat?Originally posted by Subbx:Ting zhe you fen!
sianz ah ... u dun say bye bye leow .. u go on the 17 i also go KL on 17th !@#$@$#%Originally posted by HENG@:me also can? take it as bye bye treat?![]()
can treat other things mahOriginally posted by La Bi Xiao Shin:wow one shot shout for sakae . Thought that time I treat you already . Now asking others to treat also![]()
might as well go Marina SouthOriginally posted by FireIce:can treat other things mah
seoul garden can?
I heard nothingOriginally posted by Praetorian111:Well this mth have to thanks ahkico, heng and johncooper for contributing the most topics and well the most post....
simi sai ... u go eat sakae with xiaoshin lah ...Originally posted by FireIce:nick mus treat me sakae!![]()
yaya you fen sure ... Got sh|t ...Originally posted by Subbx:Ting zhe you fen!