Originally posted by Redz:Any good one to recommend?
I used to patronise Shell at Bkt Merah but it seemed to hv closed liao. It's a pity as I was happy with their svcs. Now I go to Mobil along Alexandra, but not quite pleased with their 1/2-hearted svc.
Appreciate good recommendations...preferrably towards the West.
Heh .. wad you do before that and after that???Originally posted by LCL:The Shell station along Geylang Lorong 18 is good.
Dunno...but during hor, maybe can hv quickiesOriginally posted by johncooper:Heh .. wad you do before that and after that???![]()
No offence j/k![]()
Thx, but abit out-of-way...unless they've bikini-girls to wash/watch!Originally posted by LCL:The Shell station along Geylang Lorong 18 is good.
Walau...boonlay 2 far-west leh...clementi have?Originally posted by nick34:boon lay shell petrol station ... west enough ?
West coast Esso??? that one quite flourish wif business...Originally posted by Redz:Walau...boonlay 2 far-west leh...clementi have?
x2Originally posted by zenmaster:There is one (BP) along Pasir Panjang Road managed by MINDS. $5 per car.
Just to feedback on that 95.8FM carwash marathon I went last time.Originally posted by Redz:*Abit off-topic*
Heard there's a charity car-wash at IMM carpark this Sat by TCS/RCS pple... it's a marathon stunt which will go on for 36 hrs, yes over-nite.
Feel free to support them.
Heard got goodies bags too!![]()
Don't trust me dude ... Car washers at petrol stations work as like their mood... but usually its clean but they do not bother to really wipe your car dry ... I alway got to park just outside the station to wipe the car myself ...Originally posted by Redz:Others
Boon Lay - Shell (rating: trust nick34)