use for racing. but it last only for about 10 seconds..Originally posted by l0st-s0ul:when do they use it? usually for a street race or whatever race, is there any optimal time or best time to use it? or juz suka suka own time own target juz use one?
depends on volume of ur engine...Originally posted by altis183:use for racing. but it last only for about 10 seconds..
The game one and the real one are 2 different concepts.Originally posted by l0st-s0ul:relacs, never had or thought of the idea of installing it. anyways its illegal n not worth the risk. juz wanna know coz when playing game duno when to press it.![]()
hahha.. need for speed eh? i normally dun use it cause there's a very high tendacy of crashing when travelling at high speeds. i use it to accelerate when i just crashed or when i'm on straight roads. very useful in drag races too.Originally posted by l0st-s0ul:relacs, never had or thought of the idea of installing it. anyways its illegal n not worth the risk. juz wanna know coz when playing game duno when to press it.![]()
hmm...never use a NOS for your car,unless you going to prepare to sell it or you are prepare to change a brand new engine...actually NOS is nothing...its not like what the tv alway shows,so powerful,it may improve the speed and it may be faster...but do you know that you are actually killing your car's engine?Originally posted by l0st-s0ul:when do they use it? usually for a street race or whatever race, is there any optimal time or best time to use it? or juz suka suka own time own target juz use one?
u sure .. normally pple will keep it in the boot.. to hide it...Originally posted by D16Z6:ive seen this SiR wif lots of stickers on it....
its a 4dr saloon,black n red,outlook is nice...very sporty...
the windows behind is very dark n two names on it wif sg flag...
seems like its use for racing...can hardly see inside unless
u move very close...wats behind it???
at the middle of the passenger seat behind,is none other than...
tis blue extinguisher(NOS)...was surprised to see the NOS...whaooo...
It doesn't cool the b|00dy engine, nitrous oxide injection is very much like a supercharger or a compression ratio increase in that, during combustion, it can dramatically increase the dynamic cylinder pressure in the engine, due to its higher percentage of oxygen content than does the air in the atmosphere.Originally posted by l0st-s0ul:yah i oso heard be4 some pple say car exhaust come out fire. according to,
How NOS works. what it does is juz more oxygen n cool the engine abit only.
at 1st i was thinking dat it might be the NOS bass tube...Originally posted by Circuit:u sure .. normally pple will keep it in the boot.. to hide it...
maybe wat u seen is a bazooka NOS tube subwoofer... ahahahah
the subwfr does look like a nos tank!!!
ehhehehe
hey i noe dat...Originally posted by bunny2002sg:Just tell you guys, NOS is a company name...
Nitrous Oxide Systems...
it doesn't cool it at all! imagine, u're increasing combustion... how can that be cooling?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:its like pumping more fuel into ur cylinders but cooling it as well...
the nitrogen has a cooling effect wad... if not the whole engine pak zah liao...Originally posted by HENG@:it doesn't cool it at all! imagine, u're increasing combustion... how can that be cooling?