LSI is one version before ESI. it is running on carabtor instead of injection.... well the body shape may be the same bt the performance is totally different. :>Originally posted by L@gSoN:Any comments on the 1993 civic 3door?
theres the 1.6l Esi and 1.5l Lsi anyone knows which is better in terms of FC, power, handling? and what does the Esi and Lsi stand for? ok i sound like a noob coz i nvr bought 2nd car b4 and much less a honda![]()
CARBORATOR??!!! OMG...talk about fossils!!!Originally posted by Praetorian111:LSI is one version before ESI. it is running on carabtor instead of injection.... well the body shape may be the same bt the performance is totally different. :>
3 doors are totally well branded with ah bengs. I guarantee that you will be stop in a road block when you drive in one.![]()
i think i shld sell the tank and buy an EVO4 for 63KOriginally posted by HENG@:Lagson!!! spend the 30k on bling rims!
dude....LSI has no vetec...its just like the EXI which I use at SSDCOriginally posted by D16Z6:LSI shd be better in FC and ESI is better in power because of vtec...![]()
Dude.....carburetor engines are better IMHO....more direct...but of coz got the problem of flooding laOriginally posted by L@gSoN:CARBORATOR??!!! OMG...talk about fossils!!!
ok Esi is better...hehe
oh yea btw for 93 civic 3 door the insurance premium i have to pay?
i got 2.5years drivin exp and 24 yrs of age? will it be in the 2K level?
momma.Originally posted by L@gSoN:i think i shld sell the tank and buy an EVO4 for 63K![]()
it depends on ur budget mah....Originally posted by L@gSoN:should i buy this?
http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info.php?cid=SFG8818Y&did=1007
of coz i have to say adios to my tank![]()
ok tat sucks...Originally posted by D16Z6:a 3dr ESI for ur case shd be at least $2k for the insurance![]()
hey hor, that is VERY FUCKING NICE! get it!!!Originally posted by L@gSoN:should i buy this?
If you got enough money, definitely...Originally posted by L@gSoN:should i buy this?
heheOriginally posted by HENG@:hey hor, that is VERY FUCKING NICE! get it!!!
tell them its essential for your job.Originally posted by L@gSoN:hehe
song boh?? only thing is dunno how my parents will react if they see me come back wif this instead...i get this feeling my dad at least will flip...![]()
I'm no expert, but I think the Evo V has a different pair of tail-lights...Originally posted by cleong:That looks like an Evolution V, not a IV. The bodywork is different; besides, the Evo V is wider as well. You can see the flared fenders of this car. In my opinion it has the wildest bodykit of all the Evolution series of cars.
Of course, I could be mistaken and this could be a IV updated to V.
Originally posted by HENG@:tell them its essential for your job.
EVO 4 EVO 5 tailight where got difference???Originally posted by bunny2002sg:I'm no expert, but I think the Evo V has a different pair of tail-lights...
EDIT: Then again, the headlights look like an Evo V's...![]()
hello ppl gonna become automotive journalist ok. dun say until lidat.Originally posted by bunny2002sg:
Wat job, street poser?
Or street racer...![]()
I think the prev owner changed bodykit to EVO5 one...Originally posted by HENG@:EVO 4 EVO 5 tailight where got difference???
yea thanks Heng!Originally posted by HENG@:hello ppl gonna become automotive journalist ok. dun say until lidat.![]()