lol why not? there's an evo out there which can match a zonda. anything is possible wahaha...Originally posted by toyota_lover:neh neh....looking at the thread and your nick... tot how on earth can a evo tailgate a 'bull'![]()
uhmmm... not road hogging and yet someone tailgating? Were you on Lane 1? Was the evo (or any other car) trying to get pass? Or tailgating you all the way?Originally posted by Lambourghini:damn so fed up. im not road hogging some more. irritating!![]()
hahahahha. cute.Originally posted by rumie:there was this time, i tail gated this evo 7... it was late at night and we went from one end of ecp to aye...
he was driving at 80kph... so slow, so might as well...
now, i can live with a story to tell:
I HAVE TAILGATED AN EVO 7 FROM ECP TO AYE.
u know why? the passenger got digi cam trying to take foto of your sis's nice car.Originally posted by Lambourghini:huh y? y drive M3 must tailgate? i did nothing wring leh![]()
ppl M3 leh... EVO driver wanna admire his car mah... im sure its nothing bad.Originally posted by dansplace:uhmmm... not road hogging and yet someone tailgating? Were you on Lane 1? Was the evo (or any other car) trying to get pass? Or tailgating you all the way?
Only clarifying...Originally posted by HENG@:ppl M3 leh... EVO driver wanna admire his car mah... im sure its nothing bad.
I know an EVO VIII driver that own an M3 too, besides other supercars. So not all jap car owners are 'cheapos'.Originally posted by RevX:he wants to race u la. confirm. just leave him alone loh. anyway the price of one M3 can buy 2 EVO Viii plus install damn super solid sound system, still got money to keep in pocket pay for petrol and road tax. so u dun have to give a damn about them la.
wat colour the evo? silver? wif lots of Carbon Fibre?Originally posted by Lambourghini:damn so fed up. im not road hogging some more. irritating!![]()
Is 450bhp abit too much to ask for?Originally posted by Hairyworm:Wow! M3 man! Fast and cool car. No wonder will got tail gate by a evo 8. If it is me i will oso tail gate u. Btw, is there M5 in Singapore?
M5?? its M3 not M5Originally posted by Hairyworm:Ic. Thanx for the reply. Im quite surprise there is M5 in Singapore. Seeing the hp that it is producing. Im certainly very impressed with tis card. Ur sis own a M5. I am very impressed. Haha!![]()
BMW M3 ofcuz lah...wah liew...i think he wants to race with you lah...Originally posted by Lambourghini:erm BMW M3
Ahahaha... that one can crush the M3 anytime sia... and I really mean CRUSH....Originally posted by Bloop...:M3... M5... I'm not impressed. When I was in the army I drove an M113![]()