Eh.. your forum is like a ghost town ....Originally posted by RaCeR_Ga:eh Those who loves bikes and cars
care to drop into my new forum for RaCeRs
http://www.sgforums.com/forums_display.php3?number=574
hehehe
You tried b4?Originally posted by sunnyday:4get it la...will neber be approved wan
[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by sunnyday:4get it la...will neber be approved wan lor...[
QUOTE]Originally posted by hana00:
[b] maybe thats where they come in handy... anyway, anyone has any idea how to request for motorbike parking to be allowed in sheltered carpark...
Originally posted by hana00:how u knoe it wun work???
What was that $70 for?Originally posted by finatic1:guys dun mess ard with the uncles...i have already received one $70 from the TP and 2 more $10 from ntu..they are in for business..
. i must say they are doing their job..but they must also understand dat over at N2..the bike lots are taken up by jiu hu bikes... so i had to park on the pavement which in turn i got a yellow slip.... anyway ntu is really prejudice against bikers.... first not enuff bike lots..(cant even park inside carpark A and B) den they disapprove the ntu bike club thing but allowed the ntu motoring club..wtf rite? they prefer cars den bikes?? wah kao..this is really unfair lah...
The public folder now have the motoring club where NTU motorists are gathered! They go chiong every now and then...Originally posted by jungleboy111:Actually there are a few forums where NTU bikers are gathered.
In yahoo groups, there's one... http://groups.yahoo.com/group/ntu-bikers/
Personally I go to this public bike forum alot http://www.singaporebikes.com/
There are 100+ members in the NTU bikers forum. So maybe you all can check it out. But anywhere in any forum, there'll sure be NTU bikers. Juz post a message to ask, sure can find.
Personally, I find the format of yahoo forums sucky. Always got advertisement popping out.
I think if you wanna get this bike club thingy started, then can start in the yahoo forums first. If decide to upgrade or something then it'll be a later problem.