no lah, i dont only go for ang moh guys..just that he reminds of BLUR..he does look like the lead vocal...Originally posted by Shene:Hey why do you only bio Ang-Moh guys? NTU also got yandao local guys yer know? Anyway, you from NBS?
r u saying me im sarong party girl?it doesnt matter at all.i dont care!Originally posted by SherryANN:typical sarong party girl, tu sei un pezzodi merda
well, what did i say? i just find him cute, really looks like the lead vocal from BLUR--Damon Albarn.Originally posted by 13angel:hahahahhahaha....come sch study u bio guys...
anyway, u from wat sch? read a lot of ur posts...u seem 2 have a lot 2 say man...
have fun
hello leighann....quite a nick u gotOriginally posted by LeighAnn:well, what did i say? i just find him cute, really looks like the lead vocal from BLUR--Damon Albarn.
this ntu forum is darn boring...
actually im not from cse 2. im no babe, cuz im a sweetie.haha!Originally posted by 13angel:hello leighann....quite a nick u got
give our local guys a chance lah...some also quite "yan"
btw, CSE like got no babes leh...esp CSE2...what a shame.....
the day's quite sunny today...fresh after the morning's rain.
umm, im slacking around..Originally posted by Shene:How's the holidays for everyone so far? Anyone dying from all the assignments and projects like me?
mi from hall 7 leh....Originally posted by LeighAnn:i've seen this cute guy around on campus for a couple of times...i guesss he is under exchange program..maybe from UK
average height, around 172-175cm, light blond hair, thin.. he is staying in hall7. and..he looks like the lead vocal from Blur!!! thats the main reason y i noticed him..im not stalking him tho'..hehe