switch to FHM this monthOriginally posted by Gordonator:warning! please boycott this month of maxim. u have been warned!![]()
Why?Originally posted by Gordonator:janice not a blogger lah. she's a columnist.
anyway don't buy this month's maxim, or throw away the supplement.![]()
see liao xiaxuayOriginally posted by sbst275:Why?
I seeOriginally posted by The man who was death:see liao xiaxuay![]()
switch to FHM
mrs gohOriginally posted by sbst275:I see
Aiyah, SG where got much lady famous ppl?
still waiting for the day fireice become covergirl.Originally posted by sbst275:I see
Aiyah, SG where got much lady famous ppl?
No..Originally posted by The man who was death:mrs goh![]()
for extreme make over mag ?Originally posted by Gordonator:still waiting for the day fireice become covergirl.![]()
me too. in a bikini.Originally posted by The man who was death:I wanna see samantha tan on the cover of maxim![]()
ya!Originally posted by crazy monkey:for extreme make over mag ?![]()
maybe you should look more of your Askua pics to calm downOriginally posted by Gordonator:i'm going to have nightmares tonight for sure after seeing the pics.![]()
scarily FI IS XiaxueOriginally posted by Gordonator:still waiting for the day fireice become covergirl.![]()
bu shi ba?Originally posted by StarPuppy:scarily FI IS Xiaxue![]()
right. i feel better already.Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe you should look more of your Askua pics to calm down![]()
we never know....Maybe but we will never knowOriginally posted by sbst275:bu shi ba?
pui pui pui!Originally posted by StarPuppy:scarily FI IS Xiaxue![]()
mai lah..Originally posted by StarPuppy:we never know....Maybe but we will never know![]()
don't pui...later Xiaxue send email say that u been banned den u cannot login to SGFOriginally posted by Gordonator:pui pui pui!![]()
its becoming a nightmare to you izit?Originally posted by sbst275:mai lah..
same fark up attitudeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:scarily FI IS Xiaxue![]()
yah...agreed...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Hmmm...inasmuch as I hate her guys,I think she looks fine in the pic with Quan Yifeng.![]()