So xia shuay....look kinda ugly too...ok, I take back my post previously....Originally posted by crazy monkey:
xiaxue in mata chu.
Dun tink they will feature an A cup lao auntie leh...Originally posted by Gordonator:still waiting for the day fireice become covergirl.![]()
better than FireIceOriginally posted by progene:So xia shuay....look kinda ugly too...ok, I take back my post previously....
Won't lah...she's no "A" cupper...Originally posted by StarPuppy:scarily FI IS Xiaxue![]()
Originally posted by crazy monkey:better than FireIce![]()
she looks cute hereOriginally posted by crazy monkey:
She has to...Originally posted by borgkilla:she looks cute here
LOL! can't u see that it's so heavily photshoped.Originally posted by borgkilla:she looks cute here
sure or not ?? i dont really see alot of touch upOriginally posted by Gordonator:LOL! can't u see that it's so heavily photshoped.![]()
go upgrade yourself or something. polish up your skills.Originally posted by borgkilla:sure or not ?? i dont really see alot of touch up
better than Shareen Wong and Suzanne WalkerOriginally posted by Cheng Tianlan:QC QC!!!
why must u hands itchy go bump up this thread?Originally posted by Cheng Tianlan:QC QC!!!
kinda.. agreeable leh.Originally posted by dotaro:............
looks tasty........
then why make a cubicle for the handicapped in the 1st place?Originally posted by dragg:she commented that the public should be allowed to share the toilet for the disabled.
we shld have expand ladies toilets by 2x..Originally posted by dotaro:actually....
we shd make bigger toilets for ladies.....
the queues............
painful..........
because they need help going to one.Originally posted by Gordonator:then why make a cubicle for the handicapped in the 1st place?![]()
new regulations already in place for bigger ladies toilet.Originally posted by Ito_^:we shld have expand ladies toilets by 2x..