You are Jolin's fan?Originally posted by hydeFaith:dont like that say la![]()
ya just started to like her (enjoying her music )hehe..Originally posted by Vonderful:You are Jolin's fan?
Don't get it wrong, i like her too and I always sing her songs at KBox... and its because i like her, I want her to look her best... Really prefer a moderate change in her... In fact, like the way she really is!!! She's lovable by nature liao...
her previous albums before 72 bian as a teen poper are terrible.Originally posted by dragg:she gained populiarity only after her 72 bian album.
Ooooooooooooooo [/b]Originally posted by dragg:she gained populiarity only after her 72 bian album.
her new image launched with the 72 bian album also played a big part in her success.Originally posted by Gordonator:her previous albums before 72 bian as a teen poper are terrible.
her 72 bian and castle album are her best so far in my opinion.
really meh .... i dont think so lorOriginally posted by dragg:her new image launched with the 72 bian album also played a big part in her success.
and not forgeting credits to jay too who wrote quite a few impressive songs for her.Originally posted by dragg:her new image launched with the 72 bian album also played a big part in her success.
but some nice ...some not niceOriginally posted by Gordonator:and not forgeting credits to jay too who wrote quite a few impressive songs for her.
which 1 u think is not nice?Originally posted by hydeFaith:but some nice ...some not nice
y? u think all jay ..... write those is good..... ?Originally posted by Gordonator:which 1 u think is not nice?
no...because u said some...i oso interested to know which one u say is not nice...Originally posted by hydeFaith:y? u think all jay ..... write those is good..... ?
pirate and "sho ai ni" are not bad.Originally posted by hydeFaith:y? u think all jay ..... write those is good..... ?
i dont like pirate....Originally posted by Gordonator:pirate and "sho ai ni" are not bad.
it's ok, u don't have to cry.Originally posted by hydeFaith:i dont like pirate....![]()
its called "qi shen jing shen", ya i kinda like that song too. so is Square Of Prague too.Originally posted by ne0matrix:I think Dao Dai, Pirate, Square Of Prague, Shuo Ai Ni, and another song got Knight one or something. Square of Prague the best of the lot.![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:its called "qi shen jing shen", ya i kinda like that song too. so is Square Of Prague too.
btw, why u also cry?![]()
yayayayaOriginally posted by dragg:jiu shi ai is also very nice.
she looks really good in this mtv.Originally posted by hydeFaith:yayayaya![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:it's ok, u don't have to cry.![]()