sibei chio bu.Originally posted by Gordonator:ok just a show of hands how many of u actually know who samantha tan is?![]()
i have paper of lin zhi ling want to exchange ?Originally posted by bismarck:so slow..dont friend u liao
i still preserve the TNP copy of her...![]()
That SAJC pics was taken in 2002 BTW...Originally posted by bismarck:so slow..dont friend u liao
i still preserve the TNP copy of her...![]()
Originally posted by bismarck:
taken from the link kindly provided by PJ

and we share scans ai mai?Originally posted by crazy monkey:i have paper of lin zhi ling want to exchange ?![]()

i dun have scannerOriginally posted by bismarck:and we share scans ai mai?
Originally posted by crazy monkey:i dun have scanner![]()
ZaoBaoOriginally posted by bismarck:![]()
lzl ? from TNP or FHM ?
So is it possible for you to scan her pic on the front page of The New Paper?Originally posted by bismarck:and we share scans ai mai?
Yeah, another Jedi.Originally posted by Mospeada:another star wars character?![]()
she can be my jedi's wife.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Yeah, another Jedi.![]()
she's my type of girl.Originally posted by LazerLordz:She looks alrite.![]()

Originally posted by borgkilla:Different make-up.
is that her in the last pic??
look so diff