Can only find the cover:Originally posted by matrixeg:she appeared in FHM last year in the december issue right? can anybd who has the pictures pls post?![]()

I gi re-uploadOriginally posted by matrixeg:rainee.. all no direct linking leh

steady la!Originally posted by rainee:I gi re-upload
i have it. but she's all covered up, nothing much to see.Originally posted by matrixeg:she appeared in FHM last year in the december issue right? can anybd who has the pictures pls post?![]()

yar lor... and translucent some more... hmm... if i'm the director, i'll ask her to turn around to get a shot of her front view.Originally posted by SGpork:
wa i like this dress.. or whatever u call it![]()
sky blue someore![]()
there's always a thing called photoshop.Originally posted by Gordonator:i have it. but she's all covered up, nothing much to see.![]()
yea i like oso...esp the material...looks so translucent and light...Originally posted by SGpork:
wa i like this dress.. or whatever u call it![]()
sky blue someore![]()
and lots of red x too.Originally posted by SGpork:i remb.. i once post a ...dontknow 40 over page of LZL ..
old thread and old pics tho..
Originally posted by SGpork:You may wish to refer to the following thread for more information:
i remb.. i once post a ...dontknow 40 over page of LZL ..
old thread and old pics tho..
yup. like fairy or something like thatOriginally posted by rainee:yea i like oso...esp the material...looks so translucent and light...![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:i think too long expired lao
and lots of red [b]x too.[/b]
but nobody is pro enuff to use...Originally posted by The Emperor:there's always a thing called photoshop.![]()