she seems to be scared of the doctorOriginally posted by Tuatau:
Originally posted by crazy monkey:With those eyes, who wouldn't be?
she seems to be scared of the doctor![]()
Originally posted by Tuatau:With those eyes, who wouldn't be?
Originally posted by crazy monkey:Maybe she got tired of the doctor's incessant requests to examine her chest injuries?
btw how come she covered all the way to the neck ? the ward very cold meh?
Originally posted by Gordonator:Surely you don't expect the senior doctors to let those younger doctors deprive them of their daily perk-of-the-day (pun intended)?
surely they can find a more handsome doctor. where's all those doctors from ER (the drama) when we needed them?

Originally posted by Tuatau:
Originally posted by Gordonator:Have read about it -- the press should be damned for not giving her enough time and space to recuperate.
some related news.http://stars.zaobao.com/pages2/linzhiling050816.html

exactly. it's her EQ, charisma, her smile that won me over.Originally posted by Tuatau:Even if her cup size changes, she'd still have her faithful supporters.

look at his face.. darn some ppl have all the luckOriginally posted by Gordonator:xiao pang above must be on cloud 9.![]()

u buy liao right ?Originally posted by Gordonator:
i must say i'm quite disappointed in the CD-ROM.Originally posted by bismarck:u buy liao right ?
honestly i think this issue's so-so only.
yea.. me too.Originally posted by Gordonator:i must say i'm quite disappointed in the CD-ROM.![]()

ooooohh smack me babyOriginally posted by Tuatau:
ah gene report to u mdm!!Originally posted by Tuatau:
Originally posted by progene:"OK, you, down 20 for me.
ah gene report to u mdm!!![]()