Really?...I didn't know that.Originally posted by Gordonator:she was a swimsuit model before she made it big.
any of u got her swimsuit pics?![]()
saw before. C-cups!Originally posted by Gordonator:she was a swimsuit model before she made it big.
ok guys, what we need now is pics!Originally posted by 798:saw before. C-cups!![]()
cos not.Originally posted by alexkusu:didnt she produce a few Av films as well?
i had them...Originally posted by Gordonator:she was a swimsuit model before she made it big.
hmm..must be sumone who looks 99% identical to her n has a 99% identical voice to her then..Originally posted by Gordonator:cos not.![]()
she puts on tons of makeup...Originally posted by crazy monkey:Ayumi is pretty![]()
xiaxue put on tons of make-up alsoOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:she puts on tons of makeup...
but yah... she's pretty...
Check out my rock chicks lah, put on little make-up onlyOriginally posted by crazy monkey:xiaxue put on tons of make-up also![]()
different case leh...Originally posted by crazy monkey:xiaxue put on tons of make-up also![]()
mia hiam buay pai lah at least much better than FireIceOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:different case leh...
tat one put or dun put make up also cmi...
no face no figure...
you got see FI before meh?Originally posted by crazy monkey:mia hiam buay pai lah at least much better than FireIce![]()
this is babes forum leh...Originally posted by crazy monkey:mia hiam buay pai lah at least much better than FireIce![]()
you say leh ?Originally posted by rainee:you got see FI before meh?
i will give her a big hugOriginally posted by Oyster Omelette:Haha, cool, she's just cool!! I'll cry if I ever meet her face to face![]()
what ever gave u that idea?Originally posted by the Bear:i think she resembles a chipmunk