issit ? NPNTOriginally posted by bismarck:if i remember correctly she is some undies model.
anyway damn chio
ok loh...i edit my post..then no need post liao..u also edit yr post horOriginally posted by crazy monkey:issit ? NPNT![]()
same same until i found this pic so familiar...Originally posted by Gordonator:Jia Jing Wen.
at first i thought who Alyssa Chia is sia?![]()
Originally posted by bismarck:if i remember correctly she is some undies model.
anyway damn chio
i got pic, wanna see?Originally posted by crazy monkey:issit ? NPNT![]()
come on,ka kin lah~Originally posted by Gordonator:i got pic, wanna see?![]()
wait ah i go upload the file.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:come on,ka kin lah~![]()
slow leh bro....Originally posted by Gordonator:wait ah i go upload the file.![]()
so small...u took so long just to post one meh~Originally posted by Gordonator:happy now?
the original pic is a animated gif file. but i could upload it to my site cos my sie don't support gif. so too bad, u all will just have to make do with this jpeg.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:so small...u took so long just to post one meh~![]()
send to me lah....photobucket can support i thinkOriginally posted by Gordonator:the original pic is a animated gif file. but i could upload it to my site cos my sie don't support gif. so too bad, u all will just have to make do with this jpeg.
the gif one more fun.![]()
si condom, still dun want send me the gif ah ?Originally posted by Gordonator:![]()
gordon gordom cordom condomOriginally posted by Gordonator:condom? what condom?![]()