I wonder whether the forumite Rainee looks anything like her..Originally posted by crazy monkey:ni chai wo chai ni chai chai chai

no, I look like myselfOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I wonder whether the forumite Rainee looks anything like her..![]()
yeah....Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:nowhere near hyori lee...![]()
oh.. can intro pls??Originally posted by rainee:no, I look like myself
okok. ei.. u not online yet leh..Originally posted by rainee:
oh too bad lor, I have too many people in my list already, cannot add another one liaoOriginally posted by The Emperor:okok. ei.. u not online yet leh..
rainee,don so bad lah~Originally posted by rainee:oh too bad lor, I have too many people in my list already, cannot add another one liao
wat so bad..this is me, take it or leave itOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:rainee,don so bad lah~![]()
Originally posted by rainee:wat so bad..this is me, take it or leave it
u dun laugh...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:![]()
ur problem lah,who cares...Originally posted by The Emperor:u dun laugh...
i have many concubines wan u know!!!![]()
good reply....Originally posted by rainee:no, I look like myself
guards!!! take him out andOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:ur problem lah,who cares...![]()
Hey add me also: [email protected] no guarantees i will be onlineOriginally posted by The Emperor:guards!!! take him out and!!!
should be desperateguy lahOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Hey add me also: [email protected] no guarantees i will be online![]()
no guarantees i will be onlineOriginally posted by rainee:should be desperateguy lah
don't care, I dun even bother to checkOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:no guarantees i will be online
haha..nice one wendyOriginally posted by rainee: