ban ban lor like i care.Originally posted by FireIce:u dun laff ok
u were banned
i unbanned u
buy me Godiva......
temp ban and perm ban the same thing its just a list that can be edited by adminOriginally posted by laurence82:chey, got temp ban power liao bu qi meh?
ban if u like lor, its good for clearing opposition anyway....![]()
temp ban is defined as a process whereby someone can suka suka prevent you from posting in forums for a short period of timeOriginally posted by crazy monkey:temp ban and perm ban the same thing its just a list that can be edited by admin![]()
Later gone foreverOriginally posted by crazy monkey:ban ban lor like i care.![]()
okie deletion is more troublesome. most mods just add the nick to the list.Originally posted by laurence82:temp ban is defined as a process whereby someone can suka suka prevent you from posting in forums for a short period of time
perm ban is defined as a process where your account is deleted permanently...
source quoted from power abuser herself....![]()
can always register againOriginally posted by sbst275:Later gone forever
donch noe how they do itOriginally posted by crazy monkey:okie deletion is more troublesome. most mods just add the nick to the list.![]()
What abt P member?Originally posted by crazy monkey:can always register again
can subscribe again watOriginally posted by sbst275:What abt P member?
want to try ? go scold FireIceOriginally posted by Gordonator:sometimes i wonder, exactly how the whole ban thing works? is it like she tell jason who who who to ban and jason will just ban without questions.
curious.![]()
i won't scold her lah. scold her for what. at most suan her.Originally posted by crazy monkey:want to try ? go scold FireIce![]()
no ballsOriginally posted by Gordonator:i won't scold her lah. scold her for what. at most suan her.![]()
alex,u mean u dunno??Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? u were banned?
ah ya, unless she piss me off lah. for now suan her is more than enough.Originally posted by crazy monkey:no balls![]()
overniteOriginally posted by alexkusu:huh? u were banned?
I thought he went find sum pics....so who is the one who posted Uehara Takako pics? Well...very good job!!Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:alex,u mean u dunno??![]()