I didn't say i got watch leh. Even i did watch parts of it. I didn't recognise that was TIFAOriginally posted by monoslayer:pls... u havent watch den dun say dun have...
Ok let me go watch it today first.Originally posted by Tuatau:Wasn't Aeris killed off in FF VII?
got aeris in fact aeris became godOriginally posted by M©+square:how come no Aeris Gainsborough?
i Got to watch it!!!!
lol.. okie.. this is 4 u..Originally posted by M©+square:I didn't say i got watch leh. Even i did watch parts of it. I didn't recognise that was TIFA
Woah...hold your horses leh.

not to mention a good figure too.Originally posted by hisoka:tifa looks very cute and pretty in advent children

I only always can only see her side part..Originally posted by M©+square:how come no Aeris Gainsborough?
i Got to watch it!!!!
Is she from IkkoutosenOriginally posted by monoslayer:
chidori!
nope.. full metal panic!!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Is she from Ikkoutosen

my fav!Originally posted by monoslayer:
chidori!

calling for mao mao...Originally posted by monoslayer:
Sgt Major Melissa Mao!
Guo Mei Mei?Originally posted by The man who was death:That girl in ocean ou's video also not bad![]()
not anime leh.Originally posted by The man who was death:That girl in ocean ou's video also not bad![]()
animated one mah why not qualify??Originally posted by Gordonator:not anime leh.![]()

anime babes are japanese catoon babes lah. those eyes big big, assets big big, purple hair, blue hair, green hair that type.Originally posted by The man who was death:animated one mah why not qualify??
she also eye big big mah, brown hair only assets not big but mouth big bigOriginally posted by Gordonator:anime babes are japanese catoon babes lah. those eyes big big, assets big big, purple hair, blue hair, green hair that type.![]()