i used to have tis game. but cant get shenmue 2. damnit!Originally posted by Tuatau:
Originally posted by Gordonator:
that girl from the Animatrix, final flight of the osiris.

wooo so nice ... who that ????Originally posted by hyperactivechatterbox:

Originally posted by meltz:You may wish to refer to the following thread for more information:
wooo so nice ... who that ????![]()

TenjoU Tenge!!!Originally posted by 798:
maya natsume of tianshantianxie.

omg! omg! omg! medic! medic! *blood squirt out from nose*Originally posted by Gordonator:sakura.
why? u never watch the naruto anime meh?Originally posted by monoslayer:omg! omg! omg! medic! medic! *blood squirt out from nose*![]()
U THE MAN GORDONATOR!!
Wah so big ah?Originally posted by Gordonator:Inoue Orihime from Bleach.
just started reading the comic, she is quite a babe. sadly can't seem to find decent coloured pics of her online. but she looks real cute in the manga.
yup! i got watch! btw, which ep is tis? cos i nowadays dun dl liao bcos of the stupid fillers..Originally posted by Gordonator:why? u never watch the naruto anime meh?![]()
episode 101. it's a filler about naruto and gang trying to unmask kakashi. very funny that episode.Originally posted by monoslayer:yup! i got watch! btw, which ep is tis? cos i nowadays dun dl liao bcos of the stupid fillers..
oh ya... i remember liao.. lol.. tat ep is sure hilarious.. lol..Originally posted by Gordonator:episode 101. it's a filler about naruto and gang trying to unmask kakashi. very funny that episode.![]()