Lene Marlin!!! Used to be one of my fav, but now her popularity seems to be going down the hillOriginally posted by The man who was death:Only scandanavia girls allowed here
I start off
Lene marlin(norway)

She's still my fav! Her popularity should be up a little now lah, back after a four year hiatus last year. Her new album, lost in a moment , coming out soon!Originally posted by BonJovi:Lene Marlin!!! Used to be one of my fav, but now her popularity seems to be going down the hill
singapore nv even play a single song frm her previous album called Another Day....Originally posted by The man who was death:She's still my fav! Her popularity should be up a little now lah, back after a four year hiatus last year. Her new album, lost in a moment , coming out soon!
Ya lorOriginally posted by BonJovi:singapore nv even play a single song frm her previous album called Another Day....![]()
I doubt they will endorse Lost in a Moment oso...............![]()
nopeOriginally posted by The man who was death:Ya lorEven mtv only play once or twice
U got buy her Another Day DVD?

mmmmm very niceOriginally posted by The man who was death:Ana johnsson(sweden, sang "we are" on the spiderman 2 soundtrack)
what kind of a name is Marion RavenOriginally posted by The man who was death:Marion Raven(norway, formerly of m2m now going solo)
lao chio alreadyOriginally posted by The man who was death:Lena Olin(sweden)

but have danish blood mahOriginally posted by c0ol_blu3z:[quote]Originally posted by The man who was death:
[b]Kristin kreuk
she's a canadian