did u donated? is she really that cute off screen?Originally posted by CyanSupra:lol..
after ard the tsunami tat time...
went ard hmv there saw her...
asking ppl to donate
LOL! how can u reject such a cute girl.Originally posted by CyanSupra:she got approach me..
but I siam..^^
seriously there's no pics of her anywhere, except this one form the kids central website.Originally posted by progene:NPNT!!

i got but dun post hahaha... got her in uniform too hehe cute cute sia.. got her video clip too hahaha...Originally posted by Gordonator:seriously there's no pics of her anywhere, except this one form the kids central website.
chio kid still a chio bu right?Originally posted by crazy monkey:-_- '' ........ she is just a kid
don't be selfish lah. share lah.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i got but dun post hahaha... got her in uniform too hehe cute cute sia.. got her video clip too hahaha...![]()
:p no way man.. she my idol dun wan to send to u so u can masturbate while watching it lorOriginally posted by Gordonator:don't be selfish lah. share lah.![]()
fine. keep all the fun to yourself then.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m)::p no way man.. she my idol dun wan to send to u so u can masturbate while watching it lor![]()
yup..Originally posted by Gordonator:LOL! how can u reject such a cute girl.![]()
of coz i will...Originally posted by Gordonator:fine. keep all the fun to yourself then.![]()
Lol.Perhaps its more of the KC walk..like how you can tell a guy if he comes from ACS..the way they carry themselves.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Seen her before at Parkway Parade, walks around with an "air", oh well, she's rich, cos she acts
eeeuuuwww...Originally posted by Gordonator:seriously there's no pics of her anywhere, except this one form the kids central website.
issit ? i tot she pri schOriginally posted by stellazio:she is quite pretty from the tv,very photogenic etc.but den again that is behind the screen where makeup are plenty.i would love to meet her in person though to see how she really look like..haha..i guess she's like onli 15 or 16 though..