i know but wont tell u.. hehe i even got her on my frenster. heheheheOriginally posted by Gordonator:anyone know her full name? what race is she anyway?
u are sure a show off, playing hard to get.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i know but wont tell u.. hehe i even got her on my frenster. hehehehe![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:u are sure a show off, playing hard to get.if u have her photos, videos, know her name, have her friendster, so what? what's the point of posting all this when u don't even want to share. if u don't want to let us know, fine, keep it to yourself. no need to post all this to show off and boast about it.
then pls stop posting in this thread.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):![]()
noway i am going to share my little princess...she is my precious!!!!![]()
dun want leh.. tempt u cannot ar?? pls lah if u really like her make an effort to find out more about her lah.. do ur research lah!!!!Originally posted by Gordonator:then pls stop posting in this thread.![]()
no, pls don, unless u wan the twin monkeys to chase after your big fat merry assOriginally posted by iveco:Monley says only babes age 18 and above can be posted in this forum. Isn't Kim form KC a bit too yougn sor that since she is only 15? In that case, can I post Bonnie Wright photos here?