hmmm...it's ok,go ahead and post...Originally posted by bismarck:aiyah...
planning to upload some screenies of the babes shown in guessx3![]()
dun want lah...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:hmmm...it's ok,go ahead and post...
i am curious~![]()
since u insist then there's nth i can do...Originally posted by bismarck:dun want lah...
Celebrities Babes only unknowns will be delete![]()
ah gene,only CELEBRITES babes pics are allowed to be posted,those UNKNOWN chiobus will not be accepted...Originally posted by progene:Hmm...realli dunno wad tis topic meanin leh..can xplain!![]()
i want to see!Originally posted by bismarck:aiyah...
Ok ok point noted!!Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:ah gene,only CELEBRITES babes pics are allowed to be posted,those UNKNOWN chiobus will not be accepted...![]()
Then I suggest its time you did an internal audit.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:ah gene,only CELEBRITES babes pics are allowed to be posted,those UNKNOWN chiobus will not be accepted...![]()
Best is to appointed a mod to do internal audit!Originally posted by ditzy:Then I suggest its time you did an internal audit.![]()
dun want lah...Originally posted by Gordonator:i want to see!![]()
i am the best candidate for this jobOriginally posted by progene:Best is to appointed a mod to do internal audit!![]()
me raise hand high high.Originally posted by progene:Best is to appointed a mod to do internal audit!![]()
tats ok since its shown on TV.Originally posted by bismarck:aiyah...
Go post the clone forum ...the babe I posted was also deletedOriginally posted by The man who was death:But isn't introducing unknown celebrities babes the point of this forum? I posted a lot babes that is unknown to many, are they gonna be deleted?
What about those that are unknown but not private? I posted a lot of unknowns but not private ones, most of them from yahoo image searchOriginally posted by crazy monkey:tats ok since its shown on TV.
wat i mean is private pics which may not be intended for public viewing
unknown celebs is alright. but not pic of ger on the street even if she is damn chio. not beri nice to post pic of ppl on the web like tat.Originally posted by The man who was death:But isn't introducing unknown celebrities babes the point of this forum? I posted a lot babes that is unknown to many, are they gonna be deleted?
those ppl appear on TV, sports personality,singers,actress etc ok.Originally posted by The man who was death:What about those that are unknown but not private? I posted a lot of unknowns but not private ones, most of them from yahoo image search