I posted N.Yukikusu bor..she is actually very famous babe in Japan.Originally posted by crazy monkey:unknown celebs is alright. but not pic of ger on the street even if she is damn chio. not beri nice to post pic of ppl on the web like tat.![]()
Try to find images from magazines, then monkey will know it's public oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:I posted N.Yukikusu bor..she is actually very famous babe in Japan.
err ... the thread still there wat. i neber deleteOriginally posted by alexkusu:I posted N.Yukikusu bor..she is actually very famous babe in Japan.
Oh...soli..paisehOriginally posted by crazy monkey:err ... the thread still there wat. i neber delete![]()
kokz alex for CMOriginally posted by alexkusu:Oh...soli..paiseh![]()
its closer to the first meaning. sorry for the confusion caused.Originally posted by bismarck:the title can have 2 alter meanings
celebrities only, unknowns will be deleted.(non celebrites' pics will be deleted)
celebrities, only unknowns will be deleted.(only unknown celebrites will be deleted)
like that i cannot post liaoOriginally posted by crazy monkey:its closer to the first meaning. sorry for the confusion caused.
its better if thread starter can put a name to the person tat he/she want to post so the other fans can join in the same thread and avoid duplicates.
for misc or so-called unknowns, it will depend on the quality of the pic.
if its professionally done glam shots i presume them to be celebs shots or meant for public viewing.
why do u say that?Originally posted by bismarck:like that i cannot post liao![]()
good idea, a single thread dedicated to non-celebity babes. btw, i'm very eager to see the guess babes.Originally posted by bismarck:like that i cannot post liao
since u guys are so strict, i suggest u post a sticky for all unknowns, one hit wonders,like those appearing on guess( ok..vested interests![]()
) then everyone post there loh..since the ones ppl post are babes
ya. that hip hop babe in cap. kinda miss her already.Originally posted by alexkusu:the babe I posted was also deleted![]()
u send me the jia jing wen gif first..Originally posted by Gordonator:good idea, a single thread dedicated to non-celebity babes. btw, i'm very eager to see the guess babes.![]()
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:why do u say that?
he say unknowns/misc.,,depend on qualityOriginally posted by crazy monkey:its closer to the first meaning. sorry for the confusion caused.
its better if thread starter can put a name to the person tat he/she want to post so the other fans can join in the same thread and avoid duplicates.
for misc or so-called unknowns, it will depend on the quality of the pic.
if its professionally done glam shots i presume them to be celebs shots or meant for public viewing.
Dont worry, I posted her in my own forum. Its abit unsatisfying to let her rot away in my memoriesOriginally posted by Gordonator:ya. that hip hop babe in cap. kinda miss her already.![]()
got link?Originally posted by alexkusu:Dont worry, I posted her in my own forum. Its abit unsatisfying to let her rot away in my memories![]()
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=135551Originally posted by Gordonator:got link?
is she related to u? friend?Originally posted by alexkusu:http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=135551
cant believe I start a thread just for her![]()
grrrrr.......Originally posted by c0ol_blu3z:walau..... the forum is flooded by "non-babe" ugly japanese gal...![]()
really, it's spoiling the forum go cre8 another jap forum lar...only REAL babes HERE pls!!!!
Originally posted by c0ol_blu3z:"One man's meat is another man's poison."
walau..... the forum is flooded by "non-babe" ugly japanese gal...![]()
really, it's spoiling the forum go cre8 another jap forum lar...only REAL babes HERE pls!!!!