Wad u mean by get to see ur own real life collection?Originally posted by alexkusu:FHM=For Her Magazine?
I dont usually buy..get to see my own real life collection daily..but I did read FHM magazine in the past..some of the article really interesting while some is crap like.. "How to Survive in a Falling Lift"..I mean..wtf!![]()
Oh..maybe I shouldnt use the word collection. How about friends network? I think most babes are either Korean or Japanese...followed by Chinanese (From Shanghai or Canton mostly).Originally posted by The man who was death:Wad u mean by get to see ur own real life collection?
I prefer blondes anyday especially sports babesOriginally posted by alexkusu:Oh..maybe I shouldnt use the word collection. How about friends network? I think most babes are either Korean or Japanese...followed by Chinanese (From Shanghai or Canton mostly).
Well..its hard to explain. We all have individual preferences![]()
blonde blondes or asian blondes?Originally posted by The man who was death:I prefer blondes anyday especially sports babes
Of course blonde blondes, don't say i'm influenced by american imperialism i also got like chinese babes, my geo teacher was one chinese babeOriginally posted by alexkusu:blonde blondes or asian blondes?
u mean ur geo teacher WAS and not IS one chinese babe??Originally posted by The man who was death:Of course blonde blondes, don't say i'm influenced by american imperialism i also got like chinese babes, my geo teacher was one chinese babe
I meant to say she was my geo teacher and is a chinese babe. Anyway, why is geo teachers so chio? my friend said his geo teacher also very chioOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:u mean ur geo teacher WAS and not IS one chinese babe??![]()
both of u guys taste cmi lah..Originally posted by The man who was death:I meant to say she was my geo teacher and is a chinese babe. Anyway, why is geo teachers so chio? my friend said his geo teacher also very chio
my geo teacher really chio if only u could see her pic, u got teachers that are chio? The normal stream students always get the young inexperienced chio teachers damn luckyOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:both of u guys taste cmi lah..![]()
NPNT...Originally posted by The man who was death:my geo teacher really chio if only u could see her pic, u got teachers that are chio? The normal stream students always get the young inexperienced chio teachers damn lucky
How i wish i could show u her picOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:NPNT...![]()
before there was FHM & Maxim, army guys used to buy Her World, CLEO etc i wonder if they still doOriginally posted by alexkusu:FHM=For Her Magazine?
I dont usually buy..get to see my own real life collection daily..but I did read FHM magazine in the past..some of the article really interesting while some is crap like.. "How to Survive in a Falling Lift"..I mean..wtf!![]()
the problem is u have anot first?? how u gonna let me see is not a problem...Originally posted by The man who was death:How i wish i could show u her pic![]()
I dun have lah, even if i have still cannot show u, must ask her permission first she's my respected teacher mahOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:the problem is u have anot first?? how u gonna let me see is not a problem...![]()
chey! talk so big then got nothing to show for...Originally posted by The man who was death:I dun have lah, even if i have still cannot show u, must ask her permission first she's my respected teacher mah
U got friends studying in queensway? can find her pic in last year's school magOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:chey! talk so big then got nothing to show for...![]()
mai lah,this forum so many babes liao wat for waste time find her pic...Originally posted by The man who was death:U got friends studying in queensway? can find her pic in last year's school mag
ya me too. prefer asian or local babes on the cover. ang mo just turn me off.Originally posted by crazy monkey:depends on who the cover ger is![]()