$198? that's way too costly? when and where is her concert anyway?Originally posted by dragg:her concert ticket prices are really too high.
$198 tickets sold out!!
must be indoor stadium.Originally posted by Gordonator:$198? that's way too costly? when and where is her concert anyway?![]()
Thay are trying to build a style/image for her since she doesn't have much asset to flaunt...so got to use packaging liao.Originally posted by Gordonator:ah ya celebrities must look presentable mah. somemore she's from singapore. wait taiwan people think all singapore girls dress like her how?![]()
Send lehhhh.....Originally posted by thousandisland:her latest album rocks lah. yan lei cheng shi and di yi tian blown me away.
Buay Swee leh....Originally posted by thousandisland:go dl lah, i dont wanna kena caught. or go chinatown buy cheap parallel imports!
but the market dont seem to concur. album sales dropped more than half.Originally posted by thousandisland:her latest album rocks lah. yan lei cheng shi and di yi tian blown me away.

+1..Originally posted by huaqing:Stefanie Sun is not supposed to be called a Babe here. She is so much better than babes. She can sing well, and has a lot of talents. By calling her a babe is a great insult to her and her fans...She should be respected as an experienced artise in the recording industry, as she made Singapore proud!
Anyone agree with me?
agrees, she's not a babe.Originally posted by huaqing:Stefanie Sun is not supposed to be called a Babe here. She is so much better than babes. She can sing well, and has a lot of talents. By calling her a babe is a great insult to her and her fans...She should be respected as an experienced artise in the recording industry, as she made Singapore proud!
Anyone agree with me?
Don't worry, she does not qualify as a babe.Originally posted by huaqing:Stefanie Sun is not supposed to be called a Babe here. She is so much better than babes. She can sing well, and has a lot of talents. By calling her a babe is a great insult to her and her fans...She should be respected as an experienced artise in the recording industry, as she made Singapore proud!
Anyone agree with me?
so cheap. i see b4 $500 plus one. somemore full house. but of course only good singers deserve that kind of priceOriginally posted by dragg:her concert ticket prices are really too high.
$198 tickets sold out!!
concert tickets are high because of the things and crews that accompany the singer, like michael jackson for example.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:so cheap. i see b4 $500 plus one. somemore full house. but of course only good singers deserve that kind of price