/jeon_ji_hyun006.jpg)

hehe yea...prolly for some shampoo ad...Originally posted by the Bear:she's pretty
but in the 2nd pic, it seems like her hair's unnaturally shiny
still.. looks wonderful, doesn't it?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am crazy for her...![]()
Rainee...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
girl means cannot look at pretty girls meh?Originally posted by The man who was death:Why rainee post so many babe pics one? seriously wonders if she is lesbian![]()
if she is lesbian...U wanna convert her back to normal huh...izzit...Originally posted by The man who was death:Why rainee post so many babe pics one? seriously wonders if she is lesbian![]()
Rainee I believe U r a straight gal...Originally posted by rainee:girl means cannot look at pretty girls meh?
Actually someone told me this before...if you are a "straight" girl, you won't be afraid to look at pretty girls. But if you are a lesbian, you will be afraid to let the world know you like to look at pretty girls
It's just strange sia, most girls will hate pretty girls and not want to post their pics.Originally posted by rainee:girl means cannot look at pretty girls meh?
Actually someone told me this before...if you are a "straight" girl, you won't be afraid to look at pretty girls. But if you are a lesbian, you will be afraid to let the world know you like to look at pretty girls

If I am a les, I won't be with my ai ai le...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:if she is lesbian...U wanna convert her back to normal huh...izzit...![]()
I am sure Rainee is one confident gal who dun hate pretty gals...Originally posted by The man who was death:It's just strange sia, most girls will hate pretty girls and not want to post their pics.
I am not that xiao qi...Originally posted by The man who was death:It's just strange sia, most girls will hate pretty girls and not want to post their pics.
Then u're bi?Originally posted by rainee:If I am a les, I won't be with my ai ai le...