Originally posted by Gackt247:U havent taken photo with her u duno.. i did.. KALABANGA!!!![]()

post the pic but censor your face loh.Originally posted by Gackt247:Walao.. she not shy i shy.. my face there.. my friendster pic.. some pple in sgf seen b4 le. So they can be my witness.. hur hur..![]()
Walao.. how can wipe out my yandao face..Originally posted by Gordonator:post the pic but censor your face loh.![]()
aiya.. le mai gong jiao wei.. npnt.Originally posted by Gackt247:Walao.. how can wipe out my yandao face..![]()
Originally posted by matrixeg:aiya.. le mai gong jiao wei.. npnt.![]()

gordonator you liar! hahaOriginally posted by Gordonator:felicia chin at star awards.
i doesn't watch doesn't mean i don't have pics mah.Originally posted by peeehead:gordonator you liar! haha
hopefully hairstylist is not David Gan.Originally posted by Fatum:babe's cute ....
but the hairstylist should be shot ....
not him also shoot, don't care.Originally posted by Icemoon:hopefully hairstylist is not David Gan.![]()
must be stuffing something inside.Originally posted by rainee:the hair during the awards yesterday a bit weird-looking...but made her look younger and childish
but how come her erm, assets like suddenly become so, erm, bigger ah?![]()
vitagen.Originally posted by rainee:but how come her erm, assets like suddenly become so, erm, bigger ah?![]()
puberty.Originally posted by rainee:but how come her erm, assets like suddenly become so, erm, bigger ah?![]()
maybeOriginally posted by matrixeg:puberty.
actually A cup babeOriginally posted by logic101:push up bra