jessica liu u mean.Originally posted by TehJarVu:when are they going to do that zhou zhi xun (??? correct?) one
i think that one is prettier leh
she is acting in the shuang ren chuang now, as pierre png's wife that one...
i dun really know her name, i think must be her lah...Originally posted by Gordonator:jessica liu u mean.

lai come some fei wen//Originally posted by The man who was death:Saw her at bras basah complex last friday readind an article on herself accompanied by someone who looks suspiciously like her boyfriend

don't know why i like this pic out of so many of her that i'd seen.Originally posted by Gordonator:
Originally posted by ceecookie:
me thinks this is her best lookOriginally posted by Gordonator:
there no one you won't hugOriginally posted by 0oohLaLa:me thinks this is her best look
very cute leh.. feel like hugging her![]()
whoooopsOriginally posted by Gordonator:OMG! her uniform pics really turns me on.![]()
thanks toilet. where did u get the pics? post more if u have it.![]()
ya i have the magazine. loved it.Originally posted by I_love_my_toilet:there is a closed up photo of felicia
on the back of PIONEER magazine, jun's issue
next month feature for the magazine will be on Felicia Chin![]()

Wha ... look at her rank ... need to salute or notOriginally posted by Gordonator:muak muak muak.![]()