Ann Poh is the one who wears the black see thru mah.Originally posted by crimson butterfly:people still rmb ann poh till now. and the aunties 9 and 10 can beat the numerous young celebs. jiang hai shi lao de la.....
not really a surprise but i'm amaze dat fann wong n jeanette got it cos they r so flat!Originally posted by crimson butterfly:Yesterday's Wanbao. FM100.3 carried out a poll for top 10 sexiest female celebraties in singapore.
The results are quite interesting though.![]()
Sexy doesn't mean must have boobs ma. So long you have 'ren yuan' and nice character people can define you as sexy also. Just like syz -.-Originally posted by 798:not really a surprise but i'm amaze dat fann wong n jeanette got it cos they r so flat!![]()
U are really crazy over sun yan zi. OK she is just average looking to me but chio / sexy to u.Originally posted by itaji:Sexy doesn't mean must have boobs ma. So long you have 'ren yuan' and nice character people can define you as sexy also. Just like syz -.-

puppies!Originally posted by Battlion:
Bright and Sunny gal..I LIKE!!
i don't like her new name. ![]()
me 2![]()
Lol. Agree. Still prefered her previous.. Why did she change..?
cos of some fortune teller
whats her new name???
Chen Jing Xuan. old name was Chen Feng Ling.
Maybe she thinks "chen fengling" sounds a bit obiang, so change to a much modernised name.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Ann Poh is the one who wears the black see thru mah.
Not Ann Kok meh?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Maybe she thinks "chen fengling" sounds a bit obiang, so change to a much modernised name.
frankly speaking Chen Jing Xuan ounds more obiang. ![]()
She's on the latest Shape Magazine again!
She looks fabulous on it . Perhaps some1 could scan it?
Originally posted by Gordonator:
frankly speaking Chen Jing Xuan ounds more obiang.
her old name sounds like pineapple.. "Feng li" ![]()
I would prefer the new name though...
some change name coz of 改� mah.. quite common... like the zheng ge ping oso.. last time is zheng guo ping..
someone put more pics ah...
Originally posted by Jericholic:She's on the latest Shape Magazine again!
She looks fabulous on it . Perhaps some1 could scan it?
i can only get the magazine next month. if u guys can wait i will scan it. but my scanner is teh sux. so if anyone wants to share, please go ahead. ![]()