Yea I noticed...Originally posted by dragg:recently a lot of people take a break from sgforum.
b!tchy_b!itch also missing.
u miss him?Originally posted by rainee:As above
because you are still hereOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u miss him?
why u no miss croco???
u miss mi dear?Originally posted by rainee:because you are still here
u miss mi?Originally posted by rainee:because you are still here
he can re-register.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i believe monkey is banned...
Bitchy Bitch has been banned liao...Originally posted by dragg:recently a lot of people take a break from sgforum.
b!tchy_b!itch also missing.
but this forum cannot be moderated by him anymore should he been banOriginally posted by dragg:he can re-register.
but he has made his stand clear that celebrities babe only unknowns will be deleted.Originally posted by rainee:This is not a discussion about pretty babes hor...since he is the mod here, so thought I would post this question here lor...
he is the mod of this forum lor...Originally posted by 798:but he has made his stand clear that celebrities babe only unknowns will be deleted.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=135237
first he is not a babe!
secondly, who is he ah?![]()
he's very bad! ask me to fark off to FireIce's Bar!Originally posted by rainee:he is the mod of this forum lor...
Anyway, mod has the last say, want to delete this thread ma delete lor...
You post quality pics he won't ask you to go off de...Originally posted by 798:he's very bad! ask me to fark off to FireIce's Bar!![]()