She is stunning in Love Actually and Pirates of Carribean...Originally posted by bismarck:loved her role in love actually.
quite nice looking. she's only ~18-20?

I don't like her tummy...looks a bit...err, muscularOriginally posted by Gordonator:look at those killer abs!![]()

no wonder...condomnator into SMOriginally posted by Gordonator:my favourite sence in the movie.
I dun think so leh...Originally posted by the.raven:how come Keira Knightley look the same as Natalie Portman ah? are they related?
lol I was just joking,Originally posted by rainee:I dun think so leh...
I said,"I dun think so" to mean I dun think they look alike...Originally posted by the.raven:lol I was just joking,
but they really look alike.
they do look alike laOriginally posted by rainee:I said,"I dun think so" to mean I dun think they look alike...
Both have their own type of beauty...
u mean the chest area?Originally posted by the.raven:how come Keira Knightley look the same as Natalie Portman ah?
-_-Originally posted by Gordonator:u mean the chest area?![]()
I think her abs quite nice...Originally posted by rainee:I don't like her tummy...looks a bit...err, muscular
she looked hot in pirates of the caribbeanOriginally posted by rainee:
like that the Breast not uncomfy meh?Originally posted by rainee:Look at this!! Freaking hot!
If I'm not mistaken Keira Knightley was Natalie Portman's double in Star Wars Episode 1.Originally posted by the.raven:how come Keira Knightley look the same as Natalie Portman ah? are they related?
is that so?Originally posted by charlize:If I'm not mistaken Keira Knightley was Natalie Portman's double in Star Wars Episode 1.