EWW sara sidle so old. can u post the asian babe from csi ny here?Originally posted by bismarck:CSI LV got abit...sara sidle
the lady u refering to is...cant remmeber...but i got tons of screenies
Originally posted by The man who was death:EWW sara sidle so old. can u post the asian babe from csi ny here?
ok lah dun like that leh, post leh or at least tell me her name. but seriously, u think sara is a babe?Originally posted by bismarck:u say sara old ?!
dont post liao![]()
i think she's cute in some ways. her fronts erm..could be..erm...Originally posted by The man who was death:ok lah dun like that leh, post leh or at least tell me her name. but seriously, u think sara is a babe?
Sara Sidle = Jorja Fox. I think she's got the X-factor and I like her smile with the gap between her front teeth.Originally posted by The man who was death:ok lah dun like that leh, post leh or at least tell me her name. but seriously, u think sara is a babe?

first pic looks nice but abit weird at the same time....Originally posted by ^spidee^:Sara Sidle = Jorja Fox. I think she's got the X-factor and I like her smile with the gap between her front teeth.
The gothic one?Originally posted by ditzy:Got NCIS babes? I want to see the one with 2 ponytails rocker chic.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Pauly Perrette
Got NCIS babes? I want to see the one with 2 ponytails rocker chic.

i preferr the female army lawyer in JAGOriginally posted by bismarck:CSI LV got abit...sara sidle
the lady u refering to is...cant remmeber...but i got tons of screenies
NCSI? how come i never heard of this series before? Anyway, she looks hot!!Originally posted by Tuatau:Pauly Perrette
Originally posted by pqr:Catherine Bell
i preferr the female army lawyer in JAG

mmmm another milfOriginally posted by Tuatau:Catherine Bell
Yea babe, the only one. Now anyone knows where to find the screensavers in the NCIS office, always got airplane, a satelite map on it one.Originally posted by ^spidee^:The gothic one?
she is one hot ABCOriginally posted by The man who was death:Kelly Hu, guest star on csi ny
ya the new love interest for horatio is one hot babeOriginally posted by The man who was death:CSI miami's horacio's new love interest very chio!! but dunno her name. i know his old love interest sofia milos also quite hot
must help spot her name at the start of the show ok??Originally posted by borgkilla:ya the new love interest for horatio is one hot babe![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:Christina Chang.
must help spot her name at the start of the show ok??