xie xieOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:we are ranked 26th now...thx to those who contributes...![]()
congrats~~![]()
monkey dunno go where liao,gordon is ok...go ahead and post but there's a limit to how much skin ur pics reveal...Originally posted by 798:i want to contribute pics too. but i scare the other mod not happy and criticize my pics.![]()
wait someone will say this is not bar.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:monkey dunno go where liao,gordon is ok...go ahead and post but there's a limit to how much skin ur pics reveal...![]()
i know ur pattern lah...maybe u let me see first in msn b4 saying yes or no to ur request...Originally posted by 798:wait someone will say this is not bar.![]()
if cannot then i will post at fling's forum.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i know ur pattern lah...maybe u let me see first in msn b4 saying yes or no to ur request...![]()
bye~Originally posted by 798:if cannot then i will post at fling's forum.
Originally posted by 798:Just practise self-censorship and apply mosaic on the sensitive areas before posting.
i want to contribute pics too. but i scare the other mod not happy and criticize my pics.![]()
u know hor...Originally posted by Gordonator:bikini pics are recommended. yes at least must have some clothes on. anything lesser than 2 pieces will have to go through QC department, namely me and takumi.![]()