dats the cute feature of yuko ogura..Originally posted by shinta:some pix, she looked really kawaii...
some pix, she just looks weird

i think i noe which part's weirdOriginally posted by shinta:some pix, she looked really kawaii...
some pix, she just looks weird
hmm..actually to me..she's more of cute than chio..Originally posted by shinta:i think i noe which part's weird
not proportionate... head too big? maybe cos of her hair
and.. her lips looks... not very nice..
but i guess... many guys love that kinda lips =X
Originally posted by shinta:
i think i noe which part's weird
not proportionate... head too big? maybe cos of her hair
and.. her lips looks... not very nice..
but i guess... many guys love that kinda lips =X

....Originally posted by Tuatau:
one man's meat is another man's poison.Originally posted by choco B:Sorryy... she's undeserving of the title "the prettiest one of 'em all"![]()
haha..of course it's yuko ogura we're talking abt..there are some disputes here though..Originally posted by Tuatau:
somehow i sense the sarcasm inside ur reply..Originally posted by shinta:....
of course we're talkin about the prettiest one of 'em all
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:Since the thread was started by one who considered Ogura the prettiest "meat"... I mean babe, that was his prerogative, right?
one man's meat is another man's poison.
she may not be the prettiest in ur eyes..but she would..in others.
anyway,i've got to admit ur right!haha!she's more on the cute side though.
i've met much prettier ones like leah dizon and yuka kosaka.
im not the thread-starter too!din put that title up..
argh..if only i could change the title..din want the guys to come in to take a look at the 'prettiest one of them all' and it turns out to be someone they din actually like..
if only i had the chance to change it...
thx man..u rock tua tau..though u got a big head..i forgive u..Originally posted by Tuatau:Since the thread was started by one who considered Ogura the prettiest "meat"... I mean babe, that was his prerogative, right?
Fret not, everybody's opinion here is his or her own. The comment about the thread title was not directed at you personally, anyway. Contributing images of the babes does not necessarily mean you echo whatever previous opinions others may have.
*defensive mode onz*Originally posted by yuko-ogura:somehow i sense the sarcasm inside ur reply..![]()
Originally posted by shinta:*defensive mode onz*
No i was not!
i was just quoting mah... thread title say de.. prettiest of 'em all![]()
it sound sarcastic?
good. my gong li went up liao.. i must master the art of sarcasm
ur the prettiest meh?Originally posted by heavenscloud:okay la, i take back my uh, title.![]()