i can understand man..haha..she doesn't look like the type that is welcomed by all..Originally posted by Pitot:not my type..![]()
coz there's a period of time when i thought she's the prettiest ma.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:chey...i juz realised..ur the thread-starter!
y u put that title up man..![]()
can change the thread title bo?Originally posted by heavenscloud:coz there's a period of time when i thought she's the prettiest ma.![]()
can change 1 meh?? btw, wad's theOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:can change the thread title bo?
change it to a simple 'yuko-ogura' la..![]()
ya lor..Originally posted by heavenscloud:can change 1 meh?? btw, wad's thefor? u're sad coz of the title??
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:Try not to be too bothered by others' opinions. Nobody pleases everybody.
ya lor..
nvm la..now the others see her le wun agree wif the title liao..she's really more on the cute side la.![]()
Originally posted by Technomage:You may wish to refer to the following thread for more information:
she is very cute................... btw anyone here can post pics of morning musume ?
Originally posted by Technomage:For one of the past members, you may wish to refer to the following thread for more information:
she is very cute................... btw anyone here can post pics of morning musume ?
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:If you wish to add a new name in the Babe list thread, just let me know who she is and I'll do the rest.
eh tuatau..how to put new babe in forum under the listing?![]()

my gong li tui bu leOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:![]()
i understand..now only lvl 70 nid to lvl up ok?
hmm..in ur opinion who's the best-looking babe?
Originally posted by shinta:Who's the best-looking?
my gong li tui bu le
so far only have good lookin...
best lookin... ... they avg lookin nia leh
me me meOriginally posted by Tuatau:Who's the best-looking?
"Mirror, mirror on the wall,
Who's the fairest of them all?"
Originally posted by shinta:Ho ho ho
me me me

omg!!Originally posted by Tuatau:

Originally posted by yuko-ogura:It is also incidentally the one that shows the most skin. Ho ho...
omg!!
this is the nicest pic by far!