Originally posted by Tuatau:
Originally posted by boy in blues:Ho ho... it's just another sexy pose. Professional models are expected to do that in photoshoots whenever the photographer calls for it.
she looks real horny
Originally posted by Tuatau:Ho ho... it's just another sexy pose. Professional models are expected to do that in photoshoots whenever the photographer calls for it.

Originally posted by borgkilla:For your health's sake, perhaps you should cut down on your visits to this thread?
nose bleed
heart attack
stroke
what ever it is I got it !!!
"SWOON"
I love her![]()

Originally posted by yuko-ogura:Compare and see for yourself.
is she the cook's chiobu daughter in the movie "Dorm"?![]()

so its her sia..Originally posted by Tuatau:Compare and see for yourself.
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:Uh... she is not Patcharapa. One has tried to dig up her name, but one's Thai is unfortunately not good enough.
so its her sia..
zheng de shi chio DAOOOO...
its ok sia..Originally posted by Tuatau:Uh... she is not Patcharapa. One has tried to dig up her name, but one's Thai is unfortunately not good enough.
Apologies for the confusion.
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:Ho ho... here's another still from the movie for your comparison.
its ok sia..
they look strikingly alike to me tho..![]()