yup it really helps alotOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Makeup and professional photography helps.![]()
Yes. She sings too.Originally posted by stellazio:erm is she an actress?

Most importantly, the Xin have to be attractive.Originally posted by RaTtY81:yup it really helps alot![]()
she acted in movie with renxianqi.Originally posted by stellazio:erm is she an actress?
I noticed you are someone with rather good knowledge in the HK film industry wor. Hai Mai?Originally posted by dragg:she acted in movie with renxianqi.
cant remember the title.
mmmmm me like very muchOriginally posted by Camellias4me:
Originally posted by Camellias4me:*ahem*
27 old meh?!
Staying young & happy @ heart helps. Juz look @ Zheng Shao Chiu?![]()
27 is juz nice.. not young not old.Originally posted by the Bear:27's young
but then, beside me, almost everyone's young
27, karena too old for me liaoOriginally posted by Camellias4me:27 is juz nice.. not young not old.
And u'r juz older!![]()

Yeah.. u'r too young for Karena.Originally posted by kopiosatu:27, karena too old for me liao![]()

but then sometimes age doesn't matterOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Yeah.. u'r too young for Karena.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:27 is juz nice.. not young not old.
And u'r juz older!![]()
there's still fireice.Originally posted by the Bear:27's young
but then, beside me, almost everyone's young
Originally posted by Gordonator:there's still fireice.![]()