When is this show coming?Originally posted by Gordonator:
27 Oct. saw the trailer, quite nice.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:When is this show coming?

Originally posted by shinta:According to most web sites, 1.73m.
hw tall is she btw?
ok.. if i'm that tall... i just have to work slightly harder to get that kinda bodyOriginally posted by Tuatau:According to most web sites, 1.73m.
Originally posted by shinta:Perhaps you're a late bloomer..?
ok.. if i'm that tall... i just have to work slightly harder to get that kinda body
but... that's not possible..
22 liao lehOriginally posted by Tuatau:Perhaps you're a late bloomer..?
Originally posted by shinta:Leggy girls can be attractive, but so can petite girls.
22 liao leh
unless i can grow another 10cm otherwise its not possible![]()
anyway.. i think i need to work VERY hard instead of slightly harder haiz.....
if only the fats all go to the right place.... and the rest are all shed![]()
my other half most probably think thats too skinnyOriginally posted by Tuatau:Leggy girls can be attractive, but so can petite girls.
It all depends on the preferences of the person the girl is trying to attract, or has already attracted.
Originally posted by shinta:Ho ho... then you shouldn't be too worried about losing weight. He's not complaining now, is he?
my other half most probably think thats too skinny![]()
he's not.. but everyone else is..Originally posted by Tuatau:Ho ho... then you shouldn't be too worried about losing weight. He's not complaining now, is he?
Originally posted by shinta:Ho ho... it isn't one's idea of healthy as well.
he's not.. but everyone else is..
they're concerned about my health... acc to them... 16 kg overweight isn their idea of healthy![]()
its time to cut down on food..Originally posted by Tuatau:Ho ho... it isn't one's idea of healthy as well.
Perhaps it's time to cut down on Maple?
Originally posted by shinta:Ho ho... 2 to 3 times?!! And to the brim, some more?!!
its time to cut down on food..
nel's mom was bz feeding me, stuffin me to the brim with food..
after nel had a talk with her... she stopped that liao
finally i'm eating just enuff..![]()
wat i was eating earlier was 2-3 times what i need.![]()
my sis said i slimmed a lil.. cos my face is startin to look sharper..
Originally posted by Tuatau:Ho ho... 2 to 3 times?!! And to the brim, some more?!!
Looks like you're going to do just fine when the time comes for you to carry the family line.
Originally posted by shinta:In that case, you probably wouldn't have to worry about losing your svelte figure after the pregnancy then.
hopefully... the balloon thing still applies now
acc to my frenz... i gain n lose weight very fast..![]()
svelte figure?Originally posted by Tuatau:In that case, you probably wouldn't have to worry about losing your svelte figure after the pregnancy then.
Originally posted by shinta:No worries, it's meant as a compliment.
svelte figure?
dun use big words leh.. my vocab sux![]()

Totally agree.Originally posted by dragg:she is really one of the most beautiful women!!!!