no choice leh someone has to be the bad guy here otherwise everything will go out of control ...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:hurhurhurhur. Ur the Boss, you have the final say lor.
When the Boss say something, WE don question the Boss.![]()
SMAP??Originally posted by Gordonator:yes, i think it's a bit too harsh for him. i think some of his thread are pretty ok what. no point in closing them and creating new ones.
i believe he will learn lah. unlike u-know-who and his stupid clones.![]()
shhh... he-who-should-not-be-named.Originally posted by 798:SMAP??![]()
Voldemort?Originally posted by Gordonator:shhh... he-who-should-not-be-named.![]()
It's alright, me and him just don't see eye to eye. I won't be bothered with a place where fugly people like xiaxue are labelled as babe.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:can WE give F Takumi another chance? gordon and i will monitor him.![]()
beauty in the eye of the beholder ya?Originally posted by F Takumi:It's alright, me and him just don't see eye to eye. I won't be bothered with a place where fugly people like xiaxue are labelled as babe.
I was just posting those that are same standard as xiaxue.Originally posted by Gordonator:beauty in the eye of the beholder ya?
afterall he's the boss. When the Boss say something, you don't question the Boss.
but u are welcomed to come back to post anytime, as long as u stick to the rules and stop be more careful when u start a thread.some of the threads u started aren't babes also u know.