so big!Originally posted by Gordonator:
hot sisters...Originally posted by Gordonator:
can be hazard to guys if she give head.Originally posted by missqi:nice boobies.
but her teeth.......
major turnoff.![]()
no problem with her teeth...Originally posted by 798:can be hazard to guys if she give head.
scraping flakes off a sausage.Originally posted by 798:can be hazard to guys if she give head.
let's hope she dun hipcup.Originally posted by missqi:scraping flakes off a sausage.
nice.![]()
chim....Originally posted by molgax:Ezann is not bad average but not bad
Erica cannot make it
Originally posted by ^tamago^:chim....![]()
i have just the thing.Originally posted by missqi:nice boobies.
but her teeth.......
major turnoff.![]()

not reali la... maybe the bigger sis had taken all the good stuff liao...Originally posted by Fatum:yah ... I'd say the younger one's hotter too .....
but why two different bust sizes ? ....
you'd expect sisters to have roughly the same mammary developments neh ? ....
perhaps the other pair's ..... enhanced? . ...![]()
I know that pet shop!Originally posted by 798:for pple who missed eyes candy scene of the coffee wok episode wif ericia, ezann n fiona, can watch here!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n6hxkxZeCiA
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XnTxT7zwhIU
all men are really k k one, they say face cmi but in real life if got gals like ericia's standard, they will sure hamtam one.Originally posted by :U guys are so stingy in your appraisal. If she strips in front of you, I think your nose will bleed and you'll squirt till your balls shrivel dry!!!![]()
This is not fat. It's people like you who populate the (mis)view about what's fat and cause the world anorexia and bulimia.Originally posted by Gordonator:
didn't knew she used to look this fat...![]()